SOFTWARE COMPARISON

Pack My Tools vs Robomotion RPA vs WorkLLM

Compare Pack My Tools, Robomotion RPA, and WorkLLM by price, plan limits, features and the work each tool supports.

Prices in USD

Choose tools to compare

Select two or three tools to compare prices, plans and features.

3 tools selected

Comparison table

Pack My Tools vs Robomotion RPA vs WorkLLM: price, availability and purpose
ComparePack My ToolsRobomotion RPAWorkLLM
Offer statusLiveLiveLive
Starting price$59 one-time1 Code$119 one-timeLicense Tier 1$79 one-timeLicense Tier 1
What it doesPack My Tools combines writing, business, coding and document tasks in a browser workspace. The current single-code offer includes a small monthly credit refill; heavier tasks consume more than one credit.Robomotion builds automation flows that run through robots on supported machines or hosted execution. Choose by triggers, concurrency and scheduling; the lowest four tiers do not include hosted cloud hours.WorkLLM brings model access, shared organizational knowledge, agents and connected tools into a team workspace. Credits cover more than chat; BYOK can move model charges outside the platform without removing every platform cost.
Included capabilities
  • Task-specific tools and multi-step playbooks; a visual Workflow Builder is still listed as coming soon.
  • Custom MCP and browser-control capabilities are not established current entitlements.
  • Shared credit balance across tools; no universal one-credit-per-output guarantee.
  • Production robot counts and minimum schedule intervals vary; one robot runs one flow at a time.
  • Browser, desktop and API workflows; triggers start at Tier 2, queues at Tier 4.
  • AI assistant and agent features do not establish unlimited model use; BYOK or separate AI credits may be needed.
  • AI chat, agents and workspace tools are included in all current tier columns.
  • MCP and app connections are listed across current tiers; each required action still needs checking.
  • Monthly shared credits; BYOK model calls have provider bills and some platform operations remain metered.

Starting prices can cover different workloads. Compare the named tiers and allowances below before treating a price difference as a saving.

Which tool should you choose?

Pack My Tools

This is an early-stage option for occasional AI tasks. The breadth of its tool menu is less important than the cost and quality of the few tasks you will actually run. Do not buy for unreleased browser control or a future visual workflow builder.

Suitable for

Individuals producing occasional drafts across several types of task Buyers willing to evaluate a small early-stage product against a specific job

Consider another option if

Current offer differs from older four-code listings and founder answers. Rollover, top-up prices and team rights remain unresolved. Roadmap features should not justify the purchase.

Buy nowRead the Pack My Tools buying guide

Robomotion RPA

Tier 2 is the first tier to examine for event-triggered work. Tier 4 is the first with queues and document understanding. If you do not want to keep a computer available, price hosted execution before treating the lifetime payment as the whole operating cost.

Suitable for

Operations teams automating browser and desktop work Buyers prepared to configure credentials, flows and execution machines

Consider another option if

Tiers 1–4 include zero hosted cloud hours. Triggers start at Tier 2; queues and document understanding at Tier 4. AI assistance does not remove setup, testing or robot maintenance.

Buy nowRead the Robomotion RPA buying guide

WorkLLM

For a team, calculate seats and shared usage separately. Tier 4 is the first with unlimited users, but its credits remain finite. BYOK can help control model choice and billing, yet memory, search and embedding can still reduce the platform balance.

Suitable for

Teams reusing organization knowledge across AI tasks Buyers who want to compare models and manage shared usage

Consider another option if

Credits are pooled, not multiplied by the user count. BYOK does not remove memory, search and embedding costs. Current purchase is Plus-gated; membership can add to checkout cost.

Buy nowRead the WorkLLM buying guide

Feature comparison

Compare documented coverage and the conditions attached to it. A higher feature count does not establish better quality or reliability.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Workflow automation: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonPack My ToolsLifetime dealRobomotion RPALifetime dealWorkLLMLifetime deal
Where coverage differs3 features
Task executionHow a workflow starts and runs.
Limited

Task-specific tools and multi-step playbooks; a visual Workflow Builder is still listed as coming soon.

Limited

Production robot counts and minimum schedule intervals vary; one robot runs one flow at a time.

Included

AI chat, agents and workspace tools are included in all current tier columns.

App connectionsAvailable connections and permission boundaries.
Limited

Custom MCP and browser-control capabilities are not established current entitlements.

Limited

Browser, desktop and API workflows; triggers start at Tier 2, queues at Tier 4.

Included

MCP and app connections are listed across current tiers; each required action still needs checking.

Device supportWhere workflows can be controlled.
Included

Browser workspace on desktop, tablet or mobile; no installed robot required.

Limited

Supported Windows, macOS and Linux robots; an available computer or paid hosted execution must run the flow.

Included

Browser-based shared workspace; no desktop automation entitlement is established.

Shared limitations and conditions1 feature
AI usageHow AI consumption is paid for.
Limited

Shared credit balance across tools; no universal one-credit-per-output guarantee.

Limited

AI assistant and agent features do not establish unlimited model use; BYOK or separate AI credits may be needed.

Limited

Monthly shared credits; BYOK model calls have provider bills and some platform operations remain metered.

Evidence still incomplete1 feature
Team accessSeats, account sharing and roles.
Not confirmed

A separate employee seat or team workspace allowance is not established.

Limited

User seats and robot capacity differ; unlimited users on Tier 6 does not mean unlimited production robots.

Limited

One, five or fifteen users on Tiers 1–3; unlimited users on Tiers 4–6 share a finite credit pool.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

Plans, prices and allowances

Compare every recorded tier. Daily, monthly and one-time balances are separate; an unspecified allowance is not unlimited.

Pack My Tools plans

PLAN DETAILS

Compare each plan’s price and allowance. Confirm any limit marked ‘Not specified’ before buying.

Pack My Tools plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison1 planOccasional task-based AI work1 Code
PriceUSD$59one-time
BillingOne-time payment
Starting credits100credits once
Monthly refill100credits/month
Who this tier fitsA buyer whose actual run costs fit the current monthly refill.
Keep in mindConfirm current redemption allowance, task prices, rollover and operating rights; ignore superseded code offers.
Plan notes
  • Current rendered offer: one code, 100 starting credits and 100 monthly credits.
  • Task cost shown before each run; website generation can cost more.
  • BYOK and custom MCP were described as roadmap features, not established entitlements.

Select the final tier on AppSumo. The product link opens the same listing for every tier.

Robomotion RPA plans

PLAN DETAILS

Compare each plan’s price and allowance. Confirm any limit marked ‘Not specified’ before buying.

Robomotion RPA plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison6 plansBasic scheduled machine workLicense Tier 1Event-triggered workflowsLicense Tier 2More flows and shorter schedulesLicense Tier 3Queues and document workflowsLicense Tier 4Some hosted executionLicense Tier 5Fast scheduling and larger teamsLicense Tier 6
PriceUSD$119one-time$179one-time$309one-time$589one-time$1,079one-time$1,619one-time
BillingOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time payment
Team seats2users4users6users10users15usersUnlimitedusers
Production robots2robots4robots6robots10robots15robots20robots
Application robots5robots5robots5robots5robots8robots10robots
Flows25flows50flows125flows400flows800flowsUnlimitedflows
Scheduling interval30minutes15minutes10minutes5minutes5minutes1minutes
Hosted cloud execution0hours/month0hours/month0hours/month0hours/month12hours/month36hours/month
Who this tier fitsSmall scheduled flows on machines you can keep available.File, HTTP or other supported triggers with a small robot pool.Work that exceeds Tier 2 capacity without needing queues.A larger robot pool requiring queue and document features.Workloads that fit the included hosted-hour allowance.One-minute schedules and a larger production robot pool.
Keep in mindNo triggers or hosted cloud hours.No queues; check the exact trigger and authentication.No included hosted time or document understanding.Still no hosted cloud hours.More frequent jobs can exceed the time allowance.Unlimited flows and users do not remove robot or hosted-time limits.
Plan notes
  • Production robots execute on supported computers or hosted runtime.
  • Triggers excluded.
  • Queues and document understanding excluded.
  • AI model or assistant usage can create separate charges.
  • Production robots execute on supported computers or hosted runtime.
  • Triggers included.
  • Queues and document understanding excluded.
  • AI model or assistant usage can create separate charges.
  • Production robots execute on supported computers or hosted runtime.
  • Triggers included.
  • Queues and document understanding excluded.
  • AI model or assistant usage can create separate charges.
  • Production robots execute on supported computers or hosted runtime.
  • Triggers included.
  • Queues and document understanding included.
  • AI model or assistant usage can create separate charges.
  • Production robots execute on supported computers or hosted runtime.
  • Triggers included.
  • Queues and document understanding included.
  • AI model or assistant usage can create separate charges.
  • Production robots execute on supported computers or hosted runtime.
  • Triggers included.
  • Queues and document understanding included.
  • AI model or assistant usage can create separate charges.

Select the final tier on AppSumo. The product link opens the same listing for every tier.

WorkLLM plans

PLAN DETAILS

Compare each plan’s price and allowance. Confirm any limit marked ‘Not specified’ before buying.

WorkLLM plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison6 plansOne-person workspaceLicense Tier 1Small teamLicense Tier 2Larger fixed teamLicense Tier 3More than fifteen usersLicense Tier 4Higher measured consumptionLicense Tier 5Largest listed monthly poolLicense Tier 6
PriceUSD$79one-time$179one-time$299one-time$589one-time$799one-time$999one-time
BillingOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time payment
Team seats1users5users15usersUnlimitedusersUnlimitedusersUnlimitedusers
AI credits800credits/month2,000credits/month4,000credits/month8,000credits/month11,000credits/month14,000credits/month
Who this tier fitsAn individual consolidating model access and reference material.Up to five people sharing a defined monthly workload.Up to fifteen users with a measured usage budget.Teams needing uncapped seats and moderate pooled use.Teams that can justify a larger pool from actual usage.Teams whose established workload warrants the top allowance.
Keep in mindLong-context tasks can consume the small pool quickly.Credits are not allocated anew for each seat.Heavy document and research work can outgrow the balance.Unlimited users do not mean unlimited AI.Provider charges remain separate for BYOK.Check current top-ups and rollover rather than assuming overflow is free.
Plan notes
  • AI agents, BYOK and MCP are listed as included on the current plan matrix.
  • BYOK model answers can use provider billing, while platform search, memory and embedding still consume credits.
  • Current purchase control says Buy with Plus; membership cost may be additional.
  • Shared workspace credit pool; not an allowance per user.
  • AI agents, BYOK and MCP are listed as included on the current plan matrix.
  • BYOK model answers can use provider billing, while platform search, memory and embedding still consume credits.
  • Current purchase control says Buy with Plus; membership cost may be additional.
  • Shared workspace credit pool; not an allowance per user.
  • AI agents, BYOK and MCP are listed as included on the current plan matrix.
  • BYOK model answers can use provider billing, while platform search, memory and embedding still consume credits.
  • Current purchase control says Buy with Plus; membership cost may be additional.
  • Shared workspace credit pool; not an allowance per user.
  • AI agents, BYOK and MCP are listed as included on the current plan matrix.
  • BYOK model answers can use provider billing, while platform search, memory and embedding still consume credits.
  • Current purchase control says Buy with Plus; membership cost may be additional.
  • Unlimited users.
  • AI agents, BYOK and MCP are listed as included on the current plan matrix.
  • BYOK model answers can use provider billing, while platform search, memory and embedding still consume credits.
  • Current purchase control says Buy with Plus; membership cost may be additional.
  • Unlimited users.
  • AI agents, BYOK and MCP are listed as included on the current plan matrix.
  • BYOK model answers can use provider billing, while platform search, memory and embedding still consume credits.
  • Current purchase control says Buy with Plus; membership cost may be additional.
  • Unlimited users.

Select the final tier on AppSumo. The product link opens the same listing for every tier.

Credits, limits and extra costs

Pack My Tools

  • Current offer differs from older four-code listings and founder answers.
  • Rollover, top-up prices and team rights remain unresolved.
  • Roadmap features should not justify the purchase.

Budget finished work rather than counting tool names

At the founder’s example rate, ten one-credit drafts use ten credits. One ten-credit website run uses the same amount before any revisions. If a campaign requires a brief, three drafts and two revisions, count the charged actions across the workflow instead of recording it as one campaign.

The monthly allowance is shared across the workspace. Using it for website generation leaves less for document chat and writing. The answer does not specify whether unused monthly credits roll over, and dependable top-up prices were not established. Treat the refill as a monthly ceiling until those details are confirmed.

BYOK was described as planned. Do not buy on the assumption that you can connect an existing model key when the balance runs out. A separately sold monthly membership is also not automatically part of the lifetime purchase.

See all Pack My Tools tier guidance

Robomotion RPA

  • Tiers 1–4 include zero hosted cloud hours.
  • Triggers start at Tier 2; queues and document understanding at Tier 4.
  • AI assistance does not remove setup, testing or robot maintenance.

Cloud management is not free cloud execution

A browser-based designer and cloud-managed account do not mean your flows run on free vendor computers. Tiers 1–4 list zero cloud execution hours. You can run supported robots on your own machine or server, which brings hardware, electricity, internet and maintenance costs, or use separately paid hosted execution.

For an illustrative workload, a ten-minute hosted job run once each day uses five hours in a 30-day month. The same job run five times a day uses 25 hours. Compare that execution time with your tier’s monthly allowance and leave room for retries. This arithmetic estimates runtime; it is not a measured benchmark or a cloud overage quote.

Exact additional hosted-hour pricing was not established in the lifetime terms. Obtain the current rate and how rounding, failed runs and idle time are billed before committing an unattended production process.

See all Robomotion RPA tier guidance

WorkLLM

  • Credits are pooled, not multiplied by the user count.
  • BYOK does not remove memory, search and embedding costs.
  • Current purchase is Plus-gated; membership can add to checkout cost.

A credit is not a fixed number of messages

Model choice, input length, output length and the amount of retrieved context affect usage. Search, deep research, document handling, memory, agent work and connected actions can add platform consumption. A short answer based on a large reference library may cost more than the visible answer suggests.

In buyer feedback, one reviewer described unexpectedly fast credit depletion after adding large documents. Another reported reasonable consumption but found the workspace complex. These are attributed experiences with different workloads, not a reliable conversion rate for your tasks.

Start budgeting from a complete operation: documents ingested, context searched, models called and output produced. Avoid comparing a WorkLLM credit directly with a Formwise credit or a BetterClaw runtime credit. Their meters pay for different work.

BYOK moves part of the bill rather than removing it

The founder distinguishes BYOK model responses from platform operations. When you explicitly select a BYOK model, the external provider bills its model usage. Memory, search and embedding can still consume WorkLLM credits. Supplying a key is therefore not a route to unlimited free use of the entire workspace.

The Recommended automatic model choice uses the platform’s models and balance, according to an October founder answer. Select the BYOK category deliberately if you intend to use your own provider connection. A normal consumer chat subscription is not automatically an API balance.

Current AppSumo terms say future models are available to all tiers without an extra model-access restriction. That does not cancel usage metering or guarantee that an expensive new model costs the same credits as a cheaper one.

The official credit guide quotes extra credits at $0.01 each, with a $10 minimum purchase for 1,000. It also says a workspace stops using the platform when its available balance is exhausted. Confirm that the same purchase options apply to your redeemed lifetime account rather than assuming automatic free overages.

The guide explicitly limits its 60-day rollover explanation to subscription plans. It therefore does not establish an AppSumo lifetime rollover entitlement. Ask for the lifetime-specific rule before counting unused months as future capacity. An admin can set individual member credit limits to keep one person from spending the entire pool.

See all WorkLLM tier guidance

How the tools fit common workflows

Pack My Tools

Produce related campaign drafts without switching tools

A small business needs a campaign outline, landing-page draft and email copy from the same brief.

  1. Prepare a factual brief and choose the appropriate task tool.
  2. Check the displayed credit cost before each step.
  3. Carry reviewed output into the next tool and edit the final copy.

Expected outcome: The documented task library puts several drafting steps in one workspace.

Limitation: Each generation still consumes the shared balance. Related templates do not guarantee that claims or campaign strategy are correct.

Ask questions about a supplied document

A user needs to find information in a PDF or text document rather than submit an unrelated open-ended prompt.

  1. Upload a supported document.
  2. Ask a focused question and inspect the cited document or page.
  3. Compare the answer with the original before reusing it.

Expected outcome: Document-grounded chat can reduce manual searching when citations identify useful passages.

Limitation: Upload limits are not specified, and extraction reliability may vary by document. Sensitive material needs a separate retention and privacy check.

Robomotion RPA

Move information between an old desktop app and a web system

A process involves screens and local files that an API-only connector cannot reach.

  1. Map the input, application steps and expected output.
  2. Build a flow and connect a supported robot machine.
  3. Test authentication, changed screen layouts and the failure path before scheduling it.

Expected outcome: Desktop and browser actions can bridge work that otherwise requires manual entry.

Limitation: The machine, session and application must remain usable. Website changes and authentication prompts can break unattended work.

Process incoming jobs without starting every run manually

A team needs a repeatable response to new files or external events.

  1. Choose a tier with the required trigger; use a queue-capable tier for queued work.
  2. Assign enough production robots for expected simultaneous jobs.
  3. Monitor results and route failures for review rather than silently repeating side effects.

Expected outcome: Triggers and queues can coordinate repeatable work using the documented platform features.

Limitation: A robot runs one flow at a time. Flow count, robot count and execution time describe different limits.

WorkLLM

Reuse company knowledge without rebuilding context in every chat

Staff keep uploading the same policies or past work into separate AI accounts.

  1. Prepare the reference material and appropriate access roles.
  2. Add organization memory and use focused context for a task.
  3. Share useful threads or workflows with the people who need them.

Expected outcome: The documented workspace can make relevant information reusable across the team.

Limitation: Loading and using memory can consume credits. A shared workspace needs access rules and review of uploaded information.

Compare models while keeping a view of shared spending

Employees use different AI services and the business cannot easily connect spend with work performed.

  1. Choose a specific task and compare suitable models on the same input.
  2. Review usage by provider, task or model in the workspace reports.
  3. Set a monthly operating budget and use BYOK deliberately where it makes sense.

Expected outcome: A common workspace can make model selection and usage easier to coordinate.

Limitation: Sending one prompt to several models spends more than one response. Automatic selection and BYOK selection are not interchangeable.

What buyers report

Buyer experiences can vary with the plan, product version and workflow.

Pack My Tools

Monthly capacity and feature availability

An early AppSumo reviewer asks for a larger refill while still exploring the product. Buyer questions separately ask about token costs and apparent upgrade prompts. The founder gives task-cost examples and says available tools are included, while some features remain forthcoming; those answers predate the latest refill change.

Robomotion RPA

Powerful automation with a real setup burden

Recent AppSumo reviews praise support and flexibility while others describe a difficult learning curve or connection setup. G2 also contains feedback about learning effort and hosted execution costs; some G2 reviewers disclose incentives or partner status.

WorkLLM

Shared knowledge is useful, but usage differs by workload

AppSumo buyers report useful organization and document work alongside credit depletion, learning effort and export limitations. Founder replies describe improvements; confirm that the changes cover your required workflow.

Pack My Tools vs Robomotion RPA vs WorkLLM: common questions

Which product costs less for my workload?

Choose the smallest tier that covers your actual usage in each product, then add any required membership, credits or outside subscriptions. A cheaper starting price is not a saving if it leaves essential work uncovered.

Can I buy every lifetime plan shown here?

Only offers marked available have a current recorded purchase option. Sold-out plans are historical context. The merchant confirms the final price, availability and terms when you buy.

Pack My Tools: Are credits the same as AI model tokens?

The listing uses token and credit language for its own task balance. The founder’s examples charge one unit for many tasks and more for heavier tools; these are not raw model token counts.

Pack My Tools: Can I bring my own API key?

The founder answer describes BYOK as planned. It is not treated as included current functionality here.

Robomotion RPA: Does the lifetime deal include cloud robots running all day?

No. The first four tiers include zero hosted execution hours. The higher tiers include limited monthly time, not continuous execution.

Robomotion RPA: Can one robot run several flows simultaneously?

The founder says one robot runs one flow at a time. Branches inside a flow do not make the robot an unlimited concurrent runner.

WorkLLM: Are monthly credits per user?

No. Treat the stated amount as the workspace pool. Unlimited users on higher tiers do not multiply the credit allowance.

WorkLLM: Does BYOK avoid every WorkLLM charge?

No. It moves the selected model response to provider billing; the founder says platform memory, search and embedding can still use credits.

Related categories