SOFTWARE BUYING GUIDE

Ecommerce lifetime deals

Compare store builders by transaction costs, payment access, fulfilment, digital-delivery fees and separately metered AI work.

See recommendations

Recommended tools and plans

Match the workflow and its required capacity before choosing a plan.

01

Starting point: Runner AI

Runner AI storefront editor with conversation panel and shop preview
Live

Runner AI

Use Tier 1 for a small store you mainly operate yourself. Tier 2 is the first recorded fit for Fly and automation. Higher tiers need a concrete credit, seat or product requirement; do not buy a larger tier to compensate for an unverified fulfilment workflow.

License Tier 1: $79 one-time

Keep in mind: Tier 1 excludes Fly, operation automation, AI SEO and experiments.

Buy nowExplore Runner AI’s features and plans

Separate building a shop from operating one

Runner AI combines prompt-based storefront building with metered AI features and agents. Selldone provides a broader store and commerce platform, with marketplace/listing functionality on its historical higher tiers. Choose around actual catalogue, checkout and fulfilment work rather than the number of AI features.

Model a real month of sales

Runner’s tier-specific platform commission sits beside the listed payment processing charge. Selldone lists a general transaction fee and a separate file-selling fee; their interaction needs confirmation for digital goods. A lifetime software payment does not remove these variable costs.

Validate the payment and delivery route

Before migrating, verify the supported provider, settlement destination and required local fulfilment. Selldone founder answers describe direct merchant processor payouts and separate platform-wallet fees. Runner’s recent EU warehouse parsing complaint had a promised fix, not a reproduced resolution. A supported country or integration logo alone is not enough for a live sales workflow.

Choose capacity without relying on future promises

Runner Tier 1 excludes several autonomous features even though the creative studio appears across tiers. Manual Design Mode edits can avoid AI usage, but generation and agents use credits. Selldone’s lifetime listing is currently sold out; its stored tiers help existing owners understand entitlements, not guarantee a new purchase or upgrade.

Feature comparison

Use the same checklist for each tool. Plan limits, paid extras and features that need confirmation are shown separately.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Ecommerce: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonRunner AILifetime dealSelldoneLifetime offer ended
Included in every compared tool2 features
Store builderStore builder availability and limits
Included

Prompt-driven store creation and manual Design Mode.

Included

Hosted drag-and-drop storefront, CMS and blog.

Physical productsPhysical products availability and limits
Included

Store products, dropshipping and print-on-demand workflows.

Included

Physical products and fulfilment tools.

Where coverage differs2 features
Store automationStore automation availability and limits
Limited

Fly and store automation begin at Tier 2.

Included

Native marketing and workflow functions.

Custom domainCustom domain availability and limits
Limited

Paid storefront publishing supports custom domains; domain registration is separate.

Included

Custom domains with hosted SSL and CDN.

Shared limitations and conditions1 feature
AI assistanceAI assistance availability and limits
Limited

Monthly credits and model lineup vary by tier.

Limited

Genesis access is included, with tier-based discounts rather than unlimited free usage.

Evidence still incomplete4 features
Digital productsDigital products availability and limits
Not confirmed

Exact digital-delivery scope is not established by the lifetime table.

Limited

Digital-file sales have a separate tier-dependent fee and storage cap.

SubscriptionsSubscriptions availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Included

Subscription and service products are listed.

Point of salePoint of sale availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Included

Built-in POS links in-person and online operations.

Multi-vendor marketplaceMulti-vendor marketplace availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Limited

Listing and marketplace builder start at Tier 3.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

Buying questions

Does the Runner lifetime price include all sales costs?

No. The tier-specific platform commission and listed payment processing charges remain separate.

Which Selldone tiers include marketplace features?

The historical offer includes listing and marketplace features from Tier 3; Tiers 1 and 2 exclude them. The offer is currently sold out.

Product details