Ecommerce
Live

Runner AI lifetime deal

The Runner AI lifetime deal combines storefront creation with tools for operating a shop. The lowest tier can build and publish a store, but the advertised Fly automation and several growth features start at Tier 2. The purchase decision should include AI revision costs, product sourcing and two layers of sales fees, rather than treating the one-time licence as the whole cost of commerce.

STARTING PRICE

$79one-timeBuy now
Table of contents

Who is Runner AI for?

Use Tier 1 for a small store you mainly operate yourself. Tier 2 is the first recorded fit for Fly and automation. Higher tiers need a concrete credit, seat or product requirement; do not buy a larger tier to compensate for an unverified fulfilment workflow.

Suitable for

Operators launching a small hosted store

Consider another option if

Tier 1 excludes Fly, operation automation, AI SEO and experiments.

Runner AI storefront editor with conversation panel and shop preview

What comes with the lifetime deal?

Access and activation

Lifetime access under the listed plan; activate within 60 days of purchase.

Refund window

The offer states a 60-day refund window. External service charges are separate.

PLANS AND PRICING

Runner AI plans and pricing

Prices and allowances are shown for each plan below.

PLAN DETAILS

Compare each plan’s price and allowance. Confirm any limit marked ‘Not specified’ before buying.

Runner AI plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison4 plansSmall manually operated storeLicense Tier 1First automation tierLicense Tier 2Larger sourced catalogueLicense Tier 3Larger team and Max model accessLicense Tier 4
PriceUSD$79one-time$159one-time$289one-time$549one-time
BillingOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time payment
Users131050
AI credits300credits / month1,000credits / month2,000credits / month4,000credits / month
Dropshipping products50products100productsUnlimitedproductsUnlimitedproducts
Print-on-demand products50products100productsUnlimitedproductsUnlimitedproducts
Who this tier fitsBasic store building and a modest sourced catalogue.Fly, Pro models and up to three seats.Ten seats, more credits and no stated dropshipping/POD cap.50 seats, highest included credits and lowest listed commission.
Keep in mindNo Fly or growth automation.100-product sourcing caps and separate sales fees.Supplier verification is still necessary.Buy for demonstrated workload, not promised revenue.
Plan notes
  • Runner platform commission: 1.5% of eligible sales, separate from payment processing.
  • Payment processing shown separately as 2.9% + $0.30; provider/country conditions can differ.
  • Fly, automation, AI SEO and experiments excluded.
  • Model lineup: Lite.
  • Runner platform commission: 1.2% of eligible sales, separate from payment processing.
  • Payment processing shown separately as 2.9% + $0.30; provider/country conditions can differ.
  • Fly, automation, AI SEO and experiments included.
  • Model lineup: Pro.
  • Runner platform commission: 1% of eligible sales, separate from payment processing.
  • Payment processing shown separately as 2.9% + $0.30; provider/country conditions can differ.
  • Fly, automation, AI SEO and experiments included.
  • Model lineup: Pro.
  • Runner platform commission: 0.8% of eligible sales, separate from payment processing.
  • Payment processing shown separately as 2.9% + $0.30; provider/country conditions can differ.
  • Fly, automation, AI SEO and experiments included.
  • Model lineup: Max.

Select the final tier on AppSumo. The product link opens the same listing for every tier.

Costs and limits to account for

  • Tier 1 excludes Fly, operation automation, AI SEO and experiments.
  • Platform commission is additional to payment processing.
  • AliExpress shipping-origin fixes were promised but not yet verified.

Tier 1 builds a store; Tier 2 adds the automation pitch

Tier 1 costs $79 with one seat, 300 monthly credits, Lite models and up to 50 dropshipping plus 50 print-on-demand products. It includes the builder, preview, publishing, checkout and Creative Studio. It excludes Fly, ads automation, operational automation, AI experiments and AI SEO/GEO in the offer table.

Tier 2 at $159 introduces those automation functions, three seats, Pro models and 1,000 credits, with 100 dropshipping and 100 print-on-demand products. Tier 3 at $289 provides ten seats, 2,000 credits and removes the stated sourcing-product caps. Tier 4 at $549 provides 50 seats, Max models and 4,000 credits. The lifetime allowances differ from similarly named direct subscriptions.

Add platform commission to processing and fulfilment

The offer records Runner commissions of 1.5%, 1.2%, 1% and 0.8% across Tiers 1–4. It separately displays payment-provider processing of 2.9% plus 30 cents. That processing row is not a promise of identical card fees in every country, currency or account arrangement. Shipping, goods, returns, chargebacks and advertising sit outside both percentages.

As a simple comparison using the displayed rates, a $100 order incurs $1.50 of Runner commission on Tier 1 and $3.20 of processing, or $4.70 before goods and fulfilment. On Tier 4 the same two rows total $4.00. This arithmetic does not account for tax, refunds or provider exceptions. A lower platform percentage matters most when real sales volume is high enough to outweigh the larger upfront licence.

The Tier 1-to-2 commission difference is 0.3 percentage points. Across $10,000 of eligible sales that is $30, before any differences in features or outside charges. Use a realistic revenue scenario rather than assuming the highest tier pays for itself. A store that has not yet validated its products should not forecast a saving from sales it may never make.

Use manual Design Mode for routine edits

A buyer reported spending more than 1,000 credits on store adjustments in one day. The founder’s November response explains that desktop Design Mode can change text, typography, spacing, images and remove elements without spending AI credits. This is a useful distinction: not every small visual change needs a new model request.

For AI work, write a focused request and inspect the outcome before issuing several more. Larger models and repeated corrections can consume a budget faster than the count of completed tasks suggests. The direct pricing page describes credit top-ups and a two-month subscription rollover policy, but that does not independently establish the exact lifetime rollover or top-up entitlement. Confirm it for the purchased account before relying on unused credits accumulating.

Keep a monthly reserve for unexpected repairs or a product launch. A store built once still changes: products, banners, promotions and shipping information need maintenance. The important question is whether the included credits fit that recurring workload, not only whether the initial homepage can be generated.

Verify supplier and shipping details before accepting orders

An October 31 buyer reported that the AliExpress module hid EU-stock products and sometimes selected China shipping despite an EU origin filter. The founder acknowledged a parsing bug and promised improved filters, supplier details, original listing links and direct URL imports for the following week. Those are promised changes, not verified current fixes.

An EU-focused dropshipping seller should therefore inspect each selected product’s actual origin, shipping method and supplier information before advertising a delivery promise. Do not assume a country selector proves local warehouse fulfilment. If the required supplier information cannot be verified, keep that product unpublished or use a workflow that exposes the necessary details. An AI storefront does not take over responsibility for what the customer is buying.

Finish checkout, fulfilment and recovery before launching

The official guides describe creating a store, reviewing the storefront, configuring products, shipping, payments and details, then completing a publication checklist. That sequence matters: a visually complete store can still have an unusable checkout or an incorrect shipping rule. Test the chosen payment route and an appropriate nonproduction order scenario before promising a working shop.

The platform supports a separate path for connecting an existing Shopify store, but that does not mean its subscription or existing apps disappear. Determine which system owns products, orders and fulfilment before connecting services. Current documentation also marks some advanced controls as conditional, so a menu mention is not proof that every AppSumo tier enables the feature.

Direct video-file uploads were not supported in the founder response reviewed; YouTube or Vimeo embedding was described as the available path. Native video hosting and direct no-credit video editing were future work. Keep a separate copy of product media and important text, and clarify the export route before moving a mature store.

Compare a store workflow with a store workflow

Runner’s free direct plan is useful for exploring building and previews, with its own product and fee limits. It is a reasonable first step before a paid licence when the product catalogue and sales process are still uncertain. A simple existing website with a payment link may also be enough for a small service offer, avoiding a full shop migration.

Selldone is a relevant comparison for native commerce features, several product types and marketplace functions, but its AppSumo offer is sold out and it has its own fees. Choose between the systems by payment support, fulfilment and operational control. Neither AI-generated pages nor simulation features prove improved conversion or profitable sales.

FEATURE COMPARISON

Features, limits and paid extras

“Included” and “unlimited” can mean different things. This checklist separates full access, usage limits, add-ons and features that are not confirmed.

Feature coverage2 / 9

2 fully included · 3 limited · 0 add-on · 0 not included · 4 not confirmed. Coverage is not a quality score.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Ecommerce: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonRunner AILifetime deal
Included2 features
Store builderStore builder availability and limits
Included

Prompt-driven store creation and manual Design Mode.

Physical productsPhysical products availability and limits
Included

Store products, dropshipping and print-on-demand workflows.

Limited3 features
Store automationStore automation availability and limits
Limited

Fly and store automation begin at Tier 2.

AI assistanceAI assistance availability and limits
Limited

Monthly credits and model lineup vary by tier.

Custom domainCustom domain availability and limits
Limited

Paid storefront publishing supports custom domains; domain registration is separate.

Not confirmed4 features
Digital productsDigital products availability and limits
Not confirmed

Exact digital-delivery scope is not established by the lifetime table.

SubscriptionsSubscriptions availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Point of salePoint of sale availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Multi-vendor marketplaceMulti-vendor marketplace availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

USE CASES

What problems does Runner AI solve?

01

Launch a small catalogue

A seller needs a working storefront without designing every page manually.

How to use it

  1. Create the store and import a small product set.
  2. Use Design Mode for direct text and layout corrections.
  3. Configure payment and shipping and verify the full order journey.

What this helps you do: The builder can reduce initial page-creation work.

Limitations: Checkout, fulfilment and product accuracy remain the seller’s responsibility.

02

Automate repeat store tasks

A growing shop repeats operational and marketing work.

How to use it

  1. Start at a tier that includes Fly and automation.
  2. Choose one recurring task and define approval boundaries.
  3. Monitor credits and actual outcomes before expanding.

What this helps you do: Selected recurring tasks can move into a repeatable workflow.

Limitations: Automation access does not include ad spend or guarantee sales improvements.

ALTERNATIVES

Runner AI alternatives and comparisons

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Ecommerce: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonRunner AILifetime dealSelldoneLifetime offer ended
Included in every compared tool2 features
Store builderStore builder availability and limits
Included

Prompt-driven store creation and manual Design Mode.

Included

Hosted drag-and-drop storefront, CMS and blog.

Physical productsPhysical products availability and limits
Included

Store products, dropshipping and print-on-demand workflows.

Included

Physical products and fulfilment tools.

Where coverage differs2 features
Store automationStore automation availability and limits
Limited

Fly and store automation begin at Tier 2.

Included

Native marketing and workflow functions.

Custom domainCustom domain availability and limits
Limited

Paid storefront publishing supports custom domains; domain registration is separate.

Included

Custom domains with hosted SSL and CDN.

Shared limitations and conditions1 feature
AI assistanceAI assistance availability and limits
Limited

Monthly credits and model lineup vary by tier.

Limited

Genesis access is included, with tier-based discounts rather than unlimited free usage.

Evidence still incomplete4 features
Digital productsDigital products availability and limits
Not confirmed

Exact digital-delivery scope is not established by the lifetime table.

Limited

Digital-file sales have a separate tier-dependent fee and storage cap.

SubscriptionsSubscriptions availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Included

Subscription and service products are listed.

Point of salePoint of sale availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Included

Built-in POS links in-person and online operations.

Multi-vendor marketplaceMulti-vendor marketplace availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Limited

Listing and marketplace builder start at Tier 3.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

Selldone storefront design and product dashboard shown by the vendor
Sold out
Ecommerce

Selldone

Run online stores, digital products and in-person sales in one system.

GOOD FORExisting owners comparing store capacity
Deal ended

BEFORE YOU BUY

Runner AI lifetime deal FAQs

Does Tier 1 include Fly automation?

No. Fly and the listed automation and AI growth features begin at Tier 2.

Can I edit without using AI credits?

The founder describes desktop Design Mode for direct text, style, spacing and image changes without credits.

Does the licence remove transaction fees?

No. Runner commission and payment-provider processing remain separate.

Are the AliExpress EU-shipping issues fixed?

The founder promised a fix on October 31; its release remains unconfirmed.

Are native video uploads included?

The founder answer says direct file uploads are not supported yet; YouTube/Vimeo embedding is the current option.

Related buying recommendations