Ecommerce
Sold out

Selldone lifetime deal

The Selldone lifetime deal is sold out. Its historical offer covered a hosted commerce system for physical goods, downloads, services and subscriptions, with native marketing and in-person sales functions. Existing owners should pay particular attention to digital-file charges: a one-time store licence does not remove platform fees, payment processing or paid AI usage.

OFFER STATUS

Sold outSee available alternatives
Table of contents

Who is Selldone for?

For historical tier comparison, Tier 1 fits one ordinary store and Tier 3 is the first marketplace/listing tier. Digital-download businesses should calculate file fees before choosing by store count. A larger tier is justified by a specific operational requirement, not simply by the number of native features advertised.

Suitable for

Existing owners comparing store capacity

Consider another option if

The AppSumo offer is sold out.

Selldone storefront design and product dashboard shown by the vendor

What comes with the lifetime deal?

Access and activation

Lifetime access under the listed plan; activate within 60 days of purchase.

Refund window

The offer states a 60-day refund window. External service charges are separate.

PLANS AND PRICING

Selldone plans and pricing

This offer has ended. Historical entitlements below are for existing owners.

PLAN DETAILS

The offer has ended. These are recorded plan details, not an offer you can currently buy.

Selldone plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison7 plansHistorical single-store entryLicense Tier 1Historical offerHistorical two-store optionLicense Tier 2Historical offerHistorical marketplace entryLicense Tier 3Historical offerHistorical seven-store portfolioLicense Tier 4Historical offerHistorical twelve-store portfolioLicense Tier 5Historical offerHistorical larger digital operationLicense Tier 6Historical offerHistorical highest capacityLicense Tier 7Historical offer
PriceUSD$109one-time$189one-time$409one-time$549one-time$899one-time$1,249one-time$2,299one-time
BillingOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time payment
Stores1stores2stores5stores7stores12stores20stores60stores
General transaction fee1%1%1%1%1%1%1%
Digital file transaction fee7%7%3%3%3%2%1%
File selling storage100GB / store100GB / store300GB / store300GB / store300GB / store500GB / store1,000GB / store
Genesis AI discount0%0%10%15%30%40%50%
Who this tier fitsOne ordinary store.Two Company-plan stores.Five stores and Enterprise features.Seven stores and a larger AI discount.Twelve stores and 30% Genesis discount.Twenty stores, 500 GB per store and 2% file-fee row.Sixty stores, 1 TB per store and 1% file-fee row.
Keep in mind7% digital-file fee and no marketplace builder.Same file-fee band as Tier 1.3% file-fee row and separate processor charges.Storage per store stays in the same 300 GB band.File-fee row remains 3%.Clarify exact fee interaction.High upfront price needs a real workload.
Plan notes
  • Historical sold-out offer; payment processor charges are separate.
  • Listing and marketplace builder excluded.
  • Genesis AI access does not mean free AI usage.
  • Historical sold-out offer; payment processor charges are separate.
  • Listing and marketplace builder excluded.
  • Genesis AI access does not mean free AI usage.
  • Historical sold-out offer; payment processor charges are separate.
  • Listing and marketplace builder included.
  • Genesis AI access does not mean free AI usage.
  • Historical sold-out offer; payment processor charges are separate.
  • Listing and marketplace builder included.
  • Genesis AI access does not mean free AI usage.
  • Historical sold-out offer; payment processor charges are separate.
  • Listing and marketplace builder included.
  • Genesis AI access does not mean free AI usage.
  • Historical sold-out offer; payment processor charges are separate.
  • Listing and marketplace builder included.
  • Genesis AI access does not mean free AI usage.
  • Historical sold-out offer; payment processor charges are separate.
  • Listing and marketplace builder included.
  • Genesis AI access does not mean free AI usage.

Compare available alternatives before making a new purchase.

Costs and limits to account for

  • The AppSumo offer is sold out.
  • A general 1% transaction fee and separate payment processing remain.
  • Digital-file fees and paid AI can materially change total cost.

Count stores and identify the marketplace requirement

The recorded tiers cost $109, $189, $409, $549, $899, $1,249 and $2,299. They provide one, two, five, seven, twelve, twenty and sixty stores respectively. Tiers 1–2 map to Company, while Tiers 3–7 map to Enterprise under the offer’s update terms.

Listing and marketplace builder are excluded from Tiers 1–2 and included from Tier 3. A business needing a multi-vendor marketplace therefore cannot choose Tier 1 just because it intends to run only one website. Conversely, an ordinary one-store seller should not pay for a marketplace merely because it appears in the product’s overall feature list. Unlimited products, admins, domains and landing pages are shared listed features, but each store still needs a realistic operating process.

The store licence leaves a transaction-cost stack

Every historical tier lists a 1% general transaction fee. The founder says there is no sales-volume ceiling and the fee is based on gross order value. Payment gateway charges are separate. Customers pay into the merchant’s connected provider account, while Selldone fees are handled separately through its wallet arrangement; payout timing depends on the provider rather than a promised Selldone bank schedule.

Digital files have another labelled fee row: 7% on Tiers 1–2, 3% on Tiers 3–5, 2% on Tier 6 and 1% on Tier 7. The exact interaction of this row with the general fee should be confirmed for the chosen product and payment flow. Do not silently assume it replaces the general fee or add it without explaining the uncertainty. A downloadable course file, a physical item and a service may not produce the same effective costs.

On $10,000 of eligible digital-file sales, the difference between the 7% and 3% file-fee rows is $400. That is a scenario calculation, not a claim about revenue, taxes, processor charges or whether another fee also applies. Compare the actual business mix and period before treating an upgrade as a saving. A small shop with occasional downloads may value simplicity more than a speculative break-even forecast.

Unlimited general storage is not unlimited file selling

The feature list says unlimited monthly storage, but the distinct file-selling row is capped. Tiers 1–2 list 100 GB per store, Tiers 3–5 list 300 GB, Tier 6 lists 500 GB and Tier 7 lists 1 TB. Use the specific file-selling allowance when planning downloadable products. A broad storage claim should not erase a narrower entitlement that directly governs the workload.

Genesis AI access is also not an unlimited free credit pool. The offer lists discounts of 0%, 0%, 10%, 15%, 30%, 40% and 50% across the seven tiers. Budget the underlying AI purchases separately and confirm what the discount applies to. A percentage discount without a planned usage amount does not provide a useful total operating-cost estimate.

Validate one complete order before moving a catalogue

For a physical product, the useful workflow is product information, inventory, customer checkout, payment, fulfilment and any return. For a download, add file delivery and access limits. For a subscription, add renewal and cancellation handling. Native features can reduce the number of separate plugins, but they do not remove the need to verify every step for your country and chosen gateway.

Start with a small representative catalogue and a controlled order scenario. Check variant prices, shipping zones, tax settings, customer emails and the final order record. If you also sell in person, verify how stock changes across the POS and storefront before assuming they stay synchronized under your real conditions.

A marketplace needs vendor settlement and account boundaries

The founder describes vendor panels and either automatic settlement through Stripe Connect or manual settlements. That provides a direction for a marketplace workflow, but the operator still needs to confirm provider availability, account eligibility, who handles refunds and what happens when a vendor’s payout fails. A marketplace builder checkbox is not a ready-made commercial operating policy.

A later founder answer says stores can be transferred to another person’s account. Before selling or handing over a store, establish which assets, domain settings and paid entitlements transfer, and which remain attached to the original account. Keep ownership, wallet funding and provider credentials with the intended operator. An informal family-transfer answer should not be expanded into unrestricted licence resale rights.

Native commerce can simplify maintenance, but migration remains work

Selldone’s attraction is having many commerce functions in one hosted system rather than managing a large plugin collection. The tradeoff is learning its model and depending on that platform. Before replacing an established shop, map product identifiers, order history, customer records, URLs and integrations. Keep exports and a recovery plan; do not assume a custom domain alone makes the whole store portable.

Runner AI is an alternative for prompt-driven store creation and operations, with different credit and commission arrangements. A small seller can also start with an existing website and a simple payment workflow before investing in a complete store system. No tool removes product, fulfilment or customer-service costs. Recent Selldone reviews include people still preparing to launch, so their praise is useful about setup but cannot establish successful checkout or sales performance.

One recent buyer reports a styling collision and the founder acknowledges the issue. Other recent feedback praises the feature range and support. These individual reports do not establish platform-wide reliability.

FEATURE COMPARISON

Features, limits and paid extras

“Included” and “unlimited” can mean different things. This checklist separates full access, usage limits, add-ons and features that are not confirmed.

Feature coverage6 / 9

6 fully included · 3 limited · 0 add-on · 0 not included · 0 not confirmed. Coverage is not a quality score.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Ecommerce: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonSelldoneLifetime offer ended
Included6 features
Store builderStore builder availability and limits
Included

Hosted drag-and-drop storefront, CMS and blog.

Physical productsPhysical products availability and limits
Included

Physical products and fulfilment tools.

SubscriptionsSubscriptions availability and limits
Included

Subscription and service products are listed.

Point of salePoint of sale availability and limits
Included

Built-in POS links in-person and online operations.

Store automationStore automation availability and limits
Included

Native marketing and workflow functions.

Custom domainCustom domain availability and limits
Included

Custom domains with hosted SSL and CDN.

Limited3 features
Digital productsDigital products availability and limits
Limited

Digital-file sales have a separate tier-dependent fee and storage cap.

AI assistanceAI assistance availability and limits
Limited

Genesis access is included, with tier-based discounts rather than unlimited free usage.

Multi-vendor marketplaceMulti-vendor marketplace availability and limits
Limited

Listing and marketplace builder start at Tier 3.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

USE CASES

What problems does Selldone solve?

01

Combine online and in-person inventory

A business sells the same items in a shop and on a website.

How to use it

  1. Set up representative products and stock locations.
  2. Configure the online gateway and POS workflow.
  3. Check inventory and order records after controlled transactions.

What this helps you do: One system can provide a common operational record.

Limitations: Synchronization and payment behavior need verification with the actual setup.

02

Evaluate a digital-download store

Licence pricing hides the ongoing cost of file sales.

How to use it

  1. Estimate file revenue and storage per store.
  2. Compare the tier-specific file fee and processor charges.
  3. Confirm fee interaction and delivery controls before migration.

What this helps you do: A fee-based comparison can reveal the suitable tier.

Limitations: The calculation depends on actual sales mix and clarified billing rules.

BUYER FEEDBACK

What buyers say

Buyer experiences can vary with the plan, product version and workflow.

ALTERNATIVES

Selldone alternatives and comparisons

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Ecommerce: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonSelldoneLifetime offer endedRunner AILifetime deal
Included in every compared tool2 features
Store builderStore builder availability and limits
Included

Hosted drag-and-drop storefront, CMS and blog.

Included

Prompt-driven store creation and manual Design Mode.

Physical productsPhysical products availability and limits
Included

Physical products and fulfilment tools.

Included

Store products, dropshipping and print-on-demand workflows.

Where coverage differs2 features
Store automationStore automation availability and limits
Included

Native marketing and workflow functions.

Limited

Fly and store automation begin at Tier 2.

Custom domainCustom domain availability and limits
Included

Custom domains with hosted SSL and CDN.

Limited

Paid storefront publishing supports custom domains; domain registration is separate.

Shared limitations and conditions1 feature
AI assistanceAI assistance availability and limits
Limited

Genesis access is included, with tier-based discounts rather than unlimited free usage.

Limited

Monthly credits and model lineup vary by tier.

Evidence still incomplete4 features
Digital productsDigital products availability and limits
Limited

Digital-file sales have a separate tier-dependent fee and storage cap.

Not confirmed

Exact digital-delivery scope is not established by the lifetime table.

SubscriptionsSubscriptions availability and limits
Included

Subscription and service products are listed.

Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Point of salePoint of sale availability and limits
Included

Built-in POS links in-person and online operations.

Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Multi-vendor marketplaceMulti-vendor marketplace availability and limits
Limited

Listing and marketplace builder start at Tier 3.

Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

Runner AI storefront editor with conversation panel and shop preview
Live
Ecommerce

Runner AI

Build a storefront with AI and manage store operations.

GOOD FOROperators launching a small hosted store
$79 / once

BEFORE YOU BUY

Selldone lifetime deal FAQs

Can I buy the Selldone lifetime deal now?

The current AppSumo offer is sold out; the page preserves historical tiers.

Which tier includes the marketplace builder?

The offer includes it from Tier 3, together with the listing feature.

Are payment processing fees included?

No. Gateway charges are separate from Selldone’s platform charges.

Does unlimited storage include unlimited digital files?

No. The file-selling row has its own tier-dependent per-store storage allowance.

Is Genesis AI free with the licence?

Access is listed, but the tiers specify discounts on paid usage rather than an unlimited free allowance.

Related buying recommendations