Workflow automation
Live

Pack My Tools lifetime deal

The current Pack My Tools listing offers one code at $59, with 100 starting credits and a 100-credit monthly refill. Older deal summaries show different prices and allowances. Use the current plan’s allowances; older versions are not additional entitlements.

STARTING PRICE

$59one-timeBuy now
Table of contents

Who is Pack My Tools for?

This is an early-stage option for occasional AI tasks. The breadth of its tool menu is less important than the cost and quality of the few tasks you will actually run. Do not buy for unreleased browser control or a future visual workflow builder.

Suitable for

Individuals producing occasional drafts across several types of task Buyers willing to evaluate a small early-stage product against a specific job

Consider another option if

Current offer differs from older four-code listings and founder answers. Rollover, top-up prices and team rights remain unresolved. Roadmap features should not justify the purchase.

Pack My Tools product interface 1

What comes with the lifetime deal?

Plan

One current code; $59 once

Included use

100 starting credits plus 100 per month

Meter

Shared balance; task cost shown before running

Product stage

AppSumo Radar; additional We Got Your Back protection does not apply

PLANS AND PRICING

Pack My Tools plans and pricing

Prices and allowances are shown for each plan below.

PLAN DETAILS

Compare each plan’s price and allowance. Confirm any limit marked ‘Not specified’ before buying.

Pack My Tools plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison1 planOccasional task-based AI work1 Code
PriceUSD$59one-time
BillingOne-time payment
Starting credits100credits once
Monthly refill100credits/month
Who this tier fitsA buyer whose actual run costs fit the current monthly refill.
Keep in mindConfirm current redemption allowance, task prices, rollover and operating rights; ignore superseded code offers.
Plan notes
  • Current rendered offer: one code, 100 starting credits and 100 monthly credits.
  • Task cost shown before each run; website generation can cost more.
  • BYOK and custom MCP were described as roadmap features, not established entitlements.

Select the final tier on AppSumo. The product link opens the same listing for every tier.

Costs and limits to account for

  • Current offer differs from older four-code listings and founder answers.
  • Rollover, top-up prices and team rights remain unresolved.
  • Roadmap features should not justify the purchase.

Use the current single-code allowance

The current plan lists 100 starting credits and 100 monthly credits at $59. Older pages and October answers mention a larger opening balance and a smaller monthly refill. Those are not additional benefits to combine with the current plan. Confirm the checkout and redemption entitlement match before paying.

The founder describes most ordinary features as one-credit tasks and website generation as a heavier example costing ten credits. These are examples, not a universal rate card. Read the amount presented before a run, particularly when a task invokes several tools.

Budget finished work rather than counting tool names

At the founder’s example rate, ten one-credit drafts use ten credits. One ten-credit website run uses the same amount before any revisions. If a campaign requires a brief, three drafts and two revisions, count the charged actions across the workflow instead of recording it as one campaign.

The monthly allowance is shared across the workspace. Using it for website generation leaves less for document chat and writing. The answer does not specify whether unused monthly credits roll over, and dependable top-up prices were not established. Treat the refill as a monthly ceiling until those details are confirmed.

BYOK was described as planned. Do not buy on the assumption that you can connect an existing model key when the balance runs out. A separately sold monthly membership is also not automatically part of the lifetime purchase.

Separate task tools from promised automation

The current description includes writing, marketing, coding, document chat and several agent-style tasks. It also explicitly lists Workflow Builder, Browser Control and Music Generator as coming soon. Custom MCP connections were also described as a roadmap item in founder answers. A tool with a matching name in marketing is not proof of a working integration.

An October buyer asked whether some tools required an additional monthly upgrade. The founder replied that available tools were included, while generation features still under development were exceptions. Because the product and offer are changing, verify your exact required tool inside the refund window rather than valuing every roadmap item as delivered.

No separate staff seat allowance or client account structure was established. A business producing work for clients should confirm commercial output rights and who may operate the account instead of treating one login as a team licence.

When another automation tool is a better fit

Choose Pack My Tools for guided generation across task types. Choose Formwise when you need to build and expose your own repeatable AI tool to clients. Choose WorkLLM for team model access and shared organizational knowledge. Neither is a direct substitute merely because all three generate text.

For scheduled work in desktop applications, compare Robomotion instead. Its robot and runtime costs are different, but that is the type of capability needed for actual desktop interaction. Pack My Tools’ upcoming browser-control feature should not stand in for it today.

Account for the early-stage purchase terms

AppSumo places this listing in Radar, its early-stage section. The page explains that the extra We Got Your Back guarantee does not apply. A listed refund period is different from long-term protection if a vendor stops operating.

Public buyer evidence is currently sparse. There is too little independent feedback on repeated production use to support broad claims about replacing an entire software stack.

FEATURE COMPARISON

Features, limits and paid extras

“Included” and “unlimited” can mean different things. This checklist separates full access, usage limits, add-ons and features that are not confirmed.

Feature coverage1 / 5

1 fully included · 3 limited · 0 add-on · 0 not included · 1 not confirmed. Coverage is not a quality score.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Workflow automation: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonPack My ToolsLifetime deal
Included1 feature
Device supportWhere workflows can be controlled.
Included

Browser workspace on desktop, tablet or mobile; no installed robot required.

Limited3 features
Task executionHow a workflow starts and runs.
Limited

Task-specific tools and multi-step playbooks; a visual Workflow Builder is still listed as coming soon.

App connectionsAvailable connections and permission boundaries.
Limited

Custom MCP and browser-control capabilities are not established current entitlements.

AI usageHow AI consumption is paid for.
Limited

Shared credit balance across tools; no universal one-credit-per-output guarantee.

Not confirmed1 feature
Team accessSeats, account sharing and roles.
Not confirmed

A separate employee seat or team workspace allowance is not established.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

USE CASES

What problems does Pack My Tools solve?

01

Produce related campaign drafts without switching tools

A small business needs a campaign outline, landing-page draft and email copy from the same brief.

How to use it

  1. Prepare a factual brief and choose the appropriate task tool.
  2. Check the displayed credit cost before each step.
  3. Carry reviewed output into the next tool and edit the final copy.

What this helps you do: The documented task library puts several drafting steps in one workspace.

Limitations: Each generation still consumes the shared balance. Related templates do not guarantee that claims or campaign strategy are correct.

02

Ask questions about a supplied document

A user needs to find information in a PDF or text document rather than submit an unrelated open-ended prompt.

How to use it

  1. Upload a supported document.
  2. Ask a focused question and inspect the cited document or page.
  3. Compare the answer with the original before reusing it.

What this helps you do: Document-grounded chat can reduce manual searching when citations identify useful passages.

Limitations: Upload limits are not specified, and extraction reliability may vary by document. Sensitive material needs a separate retention and privacy check.

BUYER FEEDBACK

What buyers say

Buyer experiences can vary with the plan, product version and workflow.

ALTERNATIVES

Pack My Tools alternatives and comparisons

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Workflow automation: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonPack My ToolsLifetime dealActiLifetime dealBetterClawLifetime deal
Where coverage differs3 features
Task executionHow a workflow starts and runs.
Limited

Task-specific tools and multi-step playbooks; a visual Workflow Builder is still listed as coming soon.

Included

Keyboard-triggered AI actions and dictation are listed.

Limited

Scheduled or requested agent work uses runtime credits, with premium actions potentially consuming more.

AI usageHow AI consumption is paid for.
Limited

Shared credit balance across tools; no universal one-credit-per-output guarantee.

Limited

Managed credits are included; usage varies by action and BYOK is unavailable.

Paid add-on

All AppSumo tiers use the buyer’s own model connection; external model usage is not included.

Device supportWhere workflows can be controlled.
Included

Browser workspace on desktop, tablet or mobile; no installed robot required.

Limited

Official site lists Mac and Windows downloads; an October 23 founder update calls Windows early beta. Check current platform readiness.

Included

Hosted service is controlled through its web interface; no local server maintenance is required for the hosted service.

Shared limitations and conditions1 feature
App connectionsAvailable connections and permission boundaries.
Limited

Custom MCP and browser-control capabilities are not established current entitlements.

Limited

Connected actions depend on supported integrations and granted permissions.

Limited

Connector allowance and account support depend on tier; verify the specific connection required.

Evidence still incomplete1 feature
Team accessSeats, account sharing and roles.
Not confirmed

A separate employee seat or team workspace allowance is not established.

Limited

The purchase is account-based and non-transferable; unlimited devices is not unlimited people.

Limited

Seats rise by tier; roles and multi-account support start at Tier 3.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

Acti connected-app keyboard workflow
Live
Workflow automation

Acti

Dictate, rewrite text and run supported app actions from your keyboard.

GOOD FORPeople drafting and rewriting text inside everyday apps
$59 / once
BetterClaw agent creation interface
Live
Workflow automation

BetterClaw

Host AI agents that run recurring tasks using your chosen AI provider.

GOOD FORPeople who need recurring agent tasks hosted without running their own server
$79 / once
AI Toolbox product interface 1
Live
Workflow automation

AI Toolbox

Organize, search and export conversations from supported AI chat websites.

GOOD FORPeople who repeatedly reuse or retrieve work from AI chat history
$59 / once

BEFORE YOU BUY

Pack My Tools lifetime deal FAQs

Are credits the same as AI model tokens?

The listing uses token and credit language for its own task balance. The founder’s examples charge one unit for many tasks and more for heavier tools; these are not raw model token counts.

Can I bring my own API key?

The founder answer describes BYOK as planned. It is not treated as included current functionality here.

Do unused credits roll over?

A dependable rollover rule was not established. Do not assume several quiet months create an accumulated balance.

Related buying recommendations