CRM and databases
Sold out

Teable lifetime deal

The Teable lifetime deal is sold out. Its recorded plans remain useful for existing owners and for comparing a hosted database with a conventional spreadsheet CRM. Teable can combine data, automations and AI-built web apps, but the rows, credits, storage and seats are separate allowances. The most consequential correction is that rows belong to the whole space, not to each base inside it.

OFFER STATUS

Sold outSee available alternatives
Table of contents

Who is Teable for?

For existing owners, size work around the space’s combined records and busiest automation month. Tier 3 is the first recorded tier with custom domains, detailed permissions and SSO. New buyers should compare the current direct offering or free plan; historical AppSumo prices are not available checkout prices.

Suitable for

Existing Teable owners planning database capacity

Consider another option if

The AppSumo offer is sold out.

Teable vendor illustration of AI prompts and a structured data table

What comes with the lifetime deal?

Access and activation

Lifetime access under the listed plan; activate within 60 days of purchase.

Refund window

The offer states a 60-day refund window. External service charges are separate.

PLANS AND PRICING

Teable plans and pricing

This offer has ended. Historical entitlements below are for existing owners.

PLAN DETAILS

The offer has ended. These are recorded plan details, not an offer you can currently buy.

Teable plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison4 plansHistorical small-team tierLicense Tier 1Historical offerHistorical capacity stepLicense Tier 2Historical offerHistorical branded business app tierLicense Tier 3Historical offerHistorical larger-team tierLicense Tier 4Historical offer
PriceUSD$69one-time$169one-time$329one-time$549one-time
BillingOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time payment
Users351050
Workspaces1111
Rows per space100,000rows300,000rows600,000rows1,000,000rows
Automation runs3,000runs / month10,000runs / month30,000runs / month100,000runs / month
AI credits500credits / month1,500credits / month3,000credits / month6,000credits / month
One-time upfront credits1,000credits3,000credits6,000credits12,000credits
Attachment storage5GB15GB30GB100GB
Row history1years1years3years3years
Who this tier fitsThree seats and a small automation workload.Five seats or larger shared records.Ten seats, custom domain and detailed access controls.Up to 50 seats and higher storage and runs.
Keep in mindNo custom domain or authority matrix.Still excludes the Business access controls.Combined row and AI allowances still apply.Sold-out upgrade paths are not guaranteed.
Plan notes
  • Historical sold-out offer.
  • Custom domain, authority matrix and SSO excluded.
  • AI credits are a shared space allowance, not multiplied by seats.
  • Historical sold-out offer.
  • Custom domain, authority matrix and SSO excluded.
  • AI credits are a shared space allowance, not multiplied by seats.
  • Historical sold-out offer.
  • Custom domain, authority matrix and SSO included.
  • AI credits are a shared space allowance, not multiplied by seats.
  • Historical sold-out offer.
  • Custom domain, authority matrix and SSO included.
  • AI credits are a shared space allowance, not multiplied by seats.

Compare available alternatives before making a new purchase.

Costs and limits to account for

  • The AppSumo offer is sold out.
  • Rows count across the entire space, not per base.
  • Monthly AI credits do not roll over; self-hosted licences are separate.

Read the four historical tiers as different capacity bundles

The historical entry tier is $69 for three seats, 100,000 rows and 3,000 automation runs. Tier 2 raises these to five seats, 300,000 rows and 10,000 runs. Both map to Pro and retain one year of row history. Neither includes custom app domains, the authority matrix or SSO in the offer feature list.

Tier 3 at $329 is the first Business mapping, with ten seats, 600,000 rows and 30,000 runs. Tier 4 at $549 raises seats to 50 and capacity to 1,000,000 rows and 100,000 runs. Both carry three years of row history. More seats do not multiply the listed shared AI pool. A buyer who needs a branded app domain has a feature requirement, not merely a reason to estimate a larger row count.

Count all bases within the licensed space

In a May 7 founder correction, Teable explicitly says an earlier per-base answer was wrong: rows from every base in a space count together. If an existing Tier 3 owner keeps 350,000 CRM rows and 200,000 operations rows in two bases, the combined 550,000 leaves 50,000 rows before the recorded limit. Creating a third base does not create another 600,000-row allowance.

The licence is attached to a space rather than simply to an email address. A May support answer explains that a buyer saw a Free account because they were looking at the wrong space. When sharing access or handing work to another person, record the licensed space, owner and collaborators. Do not repeatedly import data into a new space while assuming the same purchased benefits follow every account.

Keep monthly AI, upfront AI and automation runs separate

Tier 1 lists 500 AI credits plus 1,000 upfront; the upper tiers follow the same two-month upfront bonus pattern. The upfront amount is a one-time starting allowance, not an extra grant each month. A founder answer says unused monthly credits do not accrue and that rollover was not on the roadmap at that time.

An automation run is not interchangeable with an AI credit. A workflow can use a scheduled run and then perform model work whose cost depends on the task. For planning, 100 scheduled executions each day would total 3,000 in a 30-day month before retries or extra triggers. That illustrates why Tier 1’s run allowance may be tight even while some AI credits remain.

The direct site now advertises different per-seat subscription allowances. Those values do not rewrite the historical AppSumo pool. Paid add-on usage and BYOK are separate ways to cover demand; using your own model key shifts model billing rather than eliminating database, attachment or automation limits. A repeated buyer theme is that clear task instructions matter because unsuccessful iterations can consume credits too.

Cloud lifetime access is not a self-hosting licence

Teable’s current deployment guide distinguishes Cloud, full-featured self-hosting and a standalone self-hosted system. The standalone route lacks the AI and App Builder capabilities shown for the fuller platform. Running software on your own server also creates hosting, backups, upgrades and operational work. Open-source availability should not be read as identical entitlement to every commercial feature.

For a small company without an administrator, the hosted space removes much of that infrastructure work. For a business requiring control of deployment or data location, first identify the exact self-hosted edition and its paid licensing requirements. Buying or already owning the AppSumo cloud offer does not by itself establish a transferable self-hosted licence.

Build client work where ownership and billing are clear

The founder’s June guidance is to have the client own a Teable space and subscription, then invite the consultant to build, train and maintain it. This is a practical separation between selling professional services and selling access to your lifetime account. A custom domain makes an app look client-branded but does not automatically grant account resale rights.

Current documentation includes code synchronization for Business subscriptions, but the exact applicability to a historic lifetime account needs confirmation before promising a portable app. CSV records, linked-table relationships, automation definitions and a deployable frontend are different export concerns. Keep a small export sample and a handover checklist before the app becomes the only place the business can perform an essential operation.

Use a simpler system when the workflow is already simple

Teable’s free direct plan currently offers a small starting space and a one-time AI bonus. It is useful for learning the data model with noncritical examples; lifetime tiers have separate entitlements. A plain spreadsheet can be enough for a low-volume contact register, while Sheetify CRM adds ready-made sales structure to Google Sheets.

Choose Teable when linked records and repeatable operations justify designing a database. A team that only needs to remember the next follow-up may gain little from creating a custom app. Recent AppSumo reports praise flexibility but also mention credit consumption, support and an unavailable upgrade path. An enthusiastic user story is not a benchmark of your database or a guarantee that a sold-out licence can be upgraded.

FEATURE COMPARISON

Features, limits and paid extras

“Included” and “unlimited” can mean different things. This checklist separates full access, usage limits, add-ons and features that are not confirmed.

Feature coverage2 / 7

2 fully included · 4 limited · 0 add-on · 0 not included · 1 not confirmed. Coverage is not a quality score.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

CRM and databases: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonTeableLifetime offer ended
Included2 features
Linked recordsLinked records availability and limits
Included

Linked records, formulas, lookups and database views.

Workflow automationWorkflow automation availability and limits
Included

Monthly runs vary by tier and are separate from AI credits.

Limited4 features
Sales pipelineSales pipeline availability and limits
Limited

Build a CRM around tables and apps rather than a fixed sales-only product.

Team permissionsTeam permissions availability and limits
Limited

Authority matrix and SSO start at Tier 3.

AI assistanceAI assistance availability and limits
Limited

Monthly AI credits plus a separate upfront bonus; BYOK may add provider costs.

Data exportData export availability and limits
Limited

CSV export is documented; complete app portability requires separate assessment.

Not confirmed1 feature
Email outreachEmail outreach availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

USE CASES

What problems does Teable solve?

01

Combine sales and delivery records

Teams repeat the same customer details across disconnected lists.

How to use it

  1. Define customer, deal and job tables with stable identifiers.
  2. Link records and create views for each role.
  3. Add one automation and measure its run and AI consumption.

What this helps you do: A common data model can reduce duplicate updates.

Limitations: Combined rows still consume one space allowance.

02

Hand a client an operational app

A consultant needs to avoid owning the client’s ongoing account and bills.

How to use it

  1. Ask the client to own the destination space.
  2. Build with an invited role and documented permissions.
  3. Agree on export, support and usage billing before launch.

What this helps you do: Ownership can remain with the customer.

Limitations: Custom domains do not prove licence resale or complete app portability.

BUYER FEEDBACK

What buyers say

Buyer experiences can vary with the plan, product version and workflow.

ALTERNATIVES

Teable alternatives and comparisons

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

CRM and databases: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonTeableLifetime offer endedSheetify CRMLifetime deal
Where coverage differs3 features
Sales pipelineSales pipeline availability and limits
Limited

Build a CRM around tables and apps rather than a fixed sales-only product.

Included

Contacts, multi-stage deals, tasks and performance dashboard.

Linked recordsLinked records availability and limits
Included

Linked records, formulas, lookups and database views.

Limited

Each CRM is its own spreadsheet template, not a single database combining existing Sheets.

Workflow automationWorkflow automation availability and limits
Included

Monthly runs vary by tier and are separate from AI credits.

Limited

Task-status email notifications and Gmail contact import are listed.

Shared limitations and conditions2 features
Team permissionsTeam permissions availability and limits
Limited

Authority matrix and SSO start at Tier 3.

Limited

Share or duplicate Google Sheets; granular CRM role separation is not established.

Data exportData export availability and limits
Limited

CSV export is documented; complete app portability requires separate assessment.

Limited

Data lives in Google Sheets; preserving formulas and scripts matters during migration.

Evidence still incomplete2 features
Email outreachEmail outreach availability and limits
Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Limited

Personalized campaigns use the connected Gmail account and Google quotas.

AI assistanceAI assistance availability and limits
Limited

Monthly AI credits plus a separate upfront bonus; BYOK may add provider costs.

Not confirmed

Availability of this feature is not specified.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

Sheetify CRM spreadsheet with contacts, deals and task columns
Live
CRM and databases

Sheetify CRM

Manage leads, sales and Gmail outreach inside Google Sheets.

GOOD FORSmall service businesses already working in Google Sheets
$39 / once

BEFORE YOU BUY

Teable lifetime deal FAQs

Is the Teable lifetime deal available?

The current AppSumo listing is sold out. Recorded prices describe the historical offer.

Are row limits per base?

No. The founder corrected this: the row total is combined across the licensed space.

Do monthly AI credits roll over?

The founder answer says they do not. The upfront bonus is a separate one-time allowance.

Which tier includes custom domains and SSO?

The offer includes them on Tiers 3 and 4; Tiers 1 and 2 exclude them.

Can the lifetime licence be used for self-hosting?

Do not assume so. Cloud and self-hosted editions have separate deployment and licensing arrangements.

Related buying recommendations