SOFTWARE COMPARISON

Admaxxer vs Visitor Tracking

Compare Admaxxer and Visitor Tracking by price, plan limits, features and the work each tool supports.

Prices in USD

Choose tools to compare

Select two or three tools to compare prices, plans and features.

2 tools selected

Comparison table

Admaxxer vs Visitor Tracking: price, availability and purpose
CompareAdmaxxerVisitor Tracking
Offer statusLiveLive
Starting price$49 one-timeTier 1 (Starter)$79 one-timePlan 1 (1 code)
What it doesConnect advertising spend with store or subscription revenue. Budget all workspaces together, and distinguish internal Google attribution from unsupported Google conversion forwarding.Visitor Tracking combines a site portfolio with visitor histories, events and funnel reports. The lifetime plans increase shared pageviews and extra user seats.
Included capabilities
  • Online stores comparing ad spend with recorded sales
  • SaaS businesses attributing subscription revenue
  • Agencies needing isolated client workspaces
  • Nine code levels with shared traffic limits
  • Per-website access for extra users
  • Live visitor stream and conversion reports

Starting prices can cover different workloads. Compare the named tiers and allowances below before treating a price difference as a saving.

Which tool should you choose?

Admaxxer

Start with the smallest tier that covers total counted events and the people who need each workspace. Choose Tier 3 or above for invitations and advanced measurement features. Skip this purchase if the main requirement is Google Ads server-side conversion uploads, offline sales imports or affiliate commission tracking; those are not available today.

Suitable for

Online stores comparing ad spend with recorded sales

Consider another option if

Lead-generation teams needing offline closure imports or affiliate sites needing commission ROAS.

Buy nowRead the Admaxxer buying guide

Visitor Tracking

Plan 1 suits a solo owner within its traffic limit. Agencies should choose by both shared pageviews and client logins; either limit can force a higher plan. The major trade-off is that tracking pauses at the cap, while a fixed long-term guarantee for detailed visitor records remains unclear.

Suitable for

Owners who want live site-by-site activity and can install tracking on the sites they manage.

Consider another option if

Buyers requiring guaranteed long-term raw visitor records, proven payment attribution or a documented automation API.

Buy nowRead the Visitor Tracking buying guide

Feature comparison

Compare documented coverage and the conditions attached to it. A higher feature count does not establish better quality or reliability.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Website analytics: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonAdmaxxerLifetime dealVisitor TrackingLifetime deal
Included in every compared tool4 features
Traffic and source reportsPages, referrers and campaign sources.
Included

First-party pixel records traffic; founder describes bot and exclusion filtering.

Included

Live visitor stream, source reports and website portfolio.

Conversion funnelsCompare progress through a defined sequence.
Included

Conversion goals and funnel reporting are described by the product.

Included

Funnel and conversion analysis across defined stages.

Visitor journeysInspect a sequence of sessions and actions.
Included

Attribution connects visits, ad sources and recorded online purchases.

Included

Visitor histories and original traffic-source journeys.

Multiple websitesManage sites under one licence and understand shared limits.
Included

Unlimited isolated workspaces; shared event allowance and tier-dependent invitations.

Included

Unlimited sites share the account pageview allowance.

Shared limitations and conditions2 features
Custom eventsMeasure interactions beyond a page load.
Limited

Pageviews, custom events and purchases share the monthly allowance across workspaces.

Limited

Click, form and click-to-call events are documented; exact event metering against the pageview cap is not explicit.

Client accessShare reports with the intended client or team.
Limited

Tier 3 and 4 allow invitations, with seats counted per workspace including the owner.

Limited

Extra users increase by plan; users can be restricted to selected websites.

Evidence still incomplete4 features
Revenue attributionConnect payment amounts to acquisition sources.
Limited

Online store and SaaS billing revenue; no affiliate-commission or offline-sale imports today.

Not confirmed

Conversion tracking is documented; payment-amount attribution comparable to Seline is not established.

Data APIRead analytics through a documented interface.
Included

Documented AI-agent and MCP access; exact external provider costs depend on setup.

Not confirmed

Public API/MCP was discussed as future work; current supported access was not established.

Historical dataHow long detailed records remain available.
Limited

Six months on Tiers 1–2 and twelve months on Tiers 3–4.

Not confirmed

Historical founder answer allows future reductions to detailed visitor records; no fixed current lifetime guarantee established.

Session replayWatch a recording of visitor interaction, distinct from a journey timeline.
Not confirmed

Session replay is not established by the lifetime offer.

Not confirmed

A visitor stream is not evidence of session video replay.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

Plans, prices and allowances

Compare every recorded tier. Daily, monthly and one-time balances are separate; an unspecified allowance is not unlimited.

Admaxxer plans

PLAN DETAILS

Compare each plan’s price and allowance. Confirm any limit marked ‘Not specified’ before buying.

Admaxxer plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison4 plansFor one operator with low event volumeTier 1 (Starter)For a solo operator needing cohort LTVTier 2 (Growth)For client access and advanced measurementTier 3 (Pro)For a larger combined portfolioTier 4 (Pro)
PriceUSD$49one-time$129one-time$249one-time$449one-time
BillingOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time payment
Users11310
Tracked events per month8,000events / month40,000events / month150,000events / month300,000events / month
Data retention6months6months12months12months
Seats per workspace including owner1seats / workspace1seats / workspace3seats / workspace10seats / workspace
Who this tier fitsBasic attribution and reporting within the smallest event pool.A larger event workload plus blended efficiency and cohort reporting.Workspace invitations and the documented advanced feature gates.Higher event volume or more people in each workspace.
Keep in mindNo invitations, cohort LTV or advanced measurement.Still owner-only with six-month retention.Owner uses one seat; confirm data sufficiency for models.No white-label branding and no unsupported conversion imports.
Plan notes
  • Unlimited workspaces share one monthly event pool.
  • Seats are per workspace and include the owner.
  • No white-label branding; no Google Ads server-side conversion forwarding.
  • No invitations on this tier.
  • Unlimited workspaces share one monthly event pool.
  • Seats are per workspace and include the owner.
  • No white-label branding; no Google Ads server-side conversion forwarding.
  • No invitations on this tier.
  • Unlimited workspaces share one monthly event pool.
  • Seats are per workspace and include the owner.
  • No white-label branding; no Google Ads server-side conversion forwarding.
  • Unlimited workspaces share one monthly event pool.
  • Seats are per workspace and include the owner.
  • No white-label branding; no Google Ads server-side conversion forwarding.

Select the final tier on AppSumo. The product link opens the same listing for every tier.

Visitor Tracking plans

PLAN DETAILS

Compare each plan’s price and allowance. Confirm any limit marked ‘Not specified’ before buying.

Visitor Tracking plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison9 plansSolo monitoringPlan 1 (1 code)Portfolio with up to 1 additional loginsPlan 2 (2 codes)Portfolio with up to 2 additional loginsPlan 3 (3 codes)Portfolio with up to 3 additional loginsPlan 4 (4 codes)Portfolio with up to 4 additional loginsPlan 5 (5 codes)Portfolio with up to 5 additional loginsPlan 6 (6 codes)Portfolio with up to 6 additional loginsPlan 7 (7 codes)Portfolio with up to 7 additional loginsPlan 8 (8 codes)Portfolio with up to 8 additional loginsPlan 9 (9 codes)
PriceUSD$79one-time$158one-time$237one-time$316one-time$395one-time$474one-time$553one-time$632one-time$711one-time
BillingOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time payment
Users123456789
Shared pageviews / month10,000pageviews / month25,000pageviews / month50,000pageviews / month100,000pageviews / month200,000pageviews / month300,000pageviews / month400,000pageviews / month600,000pageviews / month800,000pageviews / month
Extra users0extra users1extra users2extra users3extra users4extra users5extra users6extra users7extra users8extra users
WebsitesUnlimitedwebsitesUnlimitedwebsitesUnlimitedwebsitesUnlimitedwebsitesUnlimitedwebsitesUnlimitedwebsitesUnlimitedwebsitesUnlimitedwebsitesUnlimitedwebsites
Who this tier fitsOne owner whose combined sites stay within the listed traffic allowance.A portfolio needing this traffic band or its additional client/team logins.A portfolio needing this traffic band or its additional client/team logins.A portfolio needing this traffic band or its additional client/team logins.A portfolio needing this traffic band or its additional client/team logins.A portfolio needing this traffic band or its additional client/team logins.A portfolio needing this traffic band or its additional client/team logins.A portfolio needing this traffic band or its additional client/team logins.A portfolio needing this traffic band or its additional client/team logins.
Keep in mindNo separate client access is included.Choose this plan only after checking both traffic and extra-user requirements; more site slots do not add capacity.Choose this plan only after checking both traffic and extra-user requirements; more site slots do not add capacity.Choose this plan only after checking both traffic and extra-user requirements; more site slots do not add capacity.Choose this plan only after checking both traffic and extra-user requirements; more site slots do not add capacity.Choose this plan only after checking both traffic and extra-user requirements; more site slots do not add capacity.Choose this plan only after checking both traffic and extra-user requirements; more site slots do not add capacity.Choose this plan only after checking both traffic and extra-user requirements; more site slots do not add capacity.Choose this plan only after checking both traffic and extra-user requirements; more site slots do not add capacity.
Plan notes
  • 10,000 shared pageviews per month; unused monthly capacity is not a lifetime credit bank.
  • Owner account plus 0 extra users.
  • Tracking pauses at the monthly cap unless capacity is increased; in-app extra capacity pricing is not publicly specified.
  • 25,000 shared pageviews per month; unused monthly capacity is not a lifetime credit bank.
  • Owner account plus 1 extra users.
  • Tracking pauses at the monthly cap unless capacity is increased; in-app extra capacity pricing is not publicly specified.
  • 50,000 shared pageviews per month; unused monthly capacity is not a lifetime credit bank.
  • Owner account plus 2 extra users.
  • Tracking pauses at the monthly cap unless capacity is increased; in-app extra capacity pricing is not publicly specified.
  • 100,000 shared pageviews per month; unused monthly capacity is not a lifetime credit bank.
  • Owner account plus 3 extra users.
  • Tracking pauses at the monthly cap unless capacity is increased; in-app extra capacity pricing is not publicly specified.
  • 200,000 shared pageviews per month; unused monthly capacity is not a lifetime credit bank.
  • Owner account plus 4 extra users.
  • Tracking pauses at the monthly cap unless capacity is increased; in-app extra capacity pricing is not publicly specified.
  • 300,000 shared pageviews per month; unused monthly capacity is not a lifetime credit bank.
  • Owner account plus 5 extra users.
  • Tracking pauses at the monthly cap unless capacity is increased; in-app extra capacity pricing is not publicly specified.
  • 400,000 shared pageviews per month; unused monthly capacity is not a lifetime credit bank.
  • Owner account plus 6 extra users.
  • Tracking pauses at the monthly cap unless capacity is increased; in-app extra capacity pricing is not publicly specified.
  • 600,000 shared pageviews per month; unused monthly capacity is not a lifetime credit bank.
  • Owner account plus 7 extra users.
  • Tracking pauses at the monthly cap unless capacity is increased; in-app extra capacity pricing is not publicly specified.
  • 800,000 shared pageviews per month; unused monthly capacity is not a lifetime credit bank.
  • Owner account plus 8 extra users.
  • Tracking pauses at the monthly cap unless capacity is increased; in-app extra capacity pricing is not publicly specified.

Select the final tier on AppSumo. The product link opens the same listing for every tier.

Credits, limits and extra costs

Admaxxer

  • No Google Ads server-side conversion uploads today.
  • No offline-sale or affiliate-commission imports.
  • Unlimited workspaces share a single event budget; white-label branding is unavailable.

Count pageviews, actions and purchases across every workspace

The founder says real pageviews, submitted custom events and purchases count. Built-in engagement pings, filtered bots and explicitly excluded traffic do not. A visit with three pageviews and one submitted action can therefore generate several counted events; an event allowance is not a visitor allowance.

For illustration, 6,000 visits averaging three pageviews plus one custom event produce 24,000 events before purchases. Compare the total with the table and add every other workspace. Unlimited workspaces do not multiply 40,000 events into a separate allowance for each client. Keep enough room for campaign spikes rather than sizing only for a quiet month.

Seat counts apply per workspace; AI connections can cost extra

All tiers allow unlimited workspaces with isolated client data. Tier 3 has 3 seats per workspace including you, and Tier 4 has 10. The founder names Admin, Member and Read-only roles. A client invited to one workspace should not receive access to all others; verify that role boundary during setup.

No current plan includes white-label or custom branding. Advertising spend, store or billing subscriptions and any connected AI assistant or model provider remain separate costs. The documented AI workflow previews campaign changes and asks for approval; that is a control to retain, not a reason to give unreviewed automation authority over an advertising budget.

See all Admaxxer tier guidance

Visitor Tracking

  • Collection can stop at the monthly limit.
  • Detailed retention and current export/API options need clarification.
  • Shopify mid-checkout steps cannot be captured by the standard snippet.

What happens when the monthly allowance runs out

The founder’s pageview answer and the vendor FAQ agree: collection stops at the allowance unless you add capacity. The next month starts a new allowance. Plan for the consequence—activity during a collection pause will not be measured by this tracker—rather than treating the cap as a harmless warning.

The founder mentions buying more pageviews inside the app. The price, renewal terms and compatibility with a redeemed lifetime licence are not specified. Do not put an assumed top-up rate into the savings calculation. Ask for the actual account terms before relying on top-ups for seasonal traffic.

The event feature page advertises click, form and click-to-call tracking, but does not clearly state whether those events consume the advertised pageview allowance. Keep pageview budgeting and event implementation separate until the billing treatment is confirmed. There is no published credit rollover mechanism in the deal terms.

See all Visitor Tracking tier guidance

How the tools fit common workflows

Admaxxer

See whether a campaign brings customers who keep paying

Day-one return can hide the later subscription revenue from customers acquired by an ad.

  1. Connect a supported billing or store integration and the relevant advertising accounts.
  2. Install and verify the first-party tracking needed to match visits and purchases.
  3. Compare attributed revenue and, on eligible tiers, cohort lifetime value.

Expected outcome: The intended workflow connects acquisition spend with later online payments.

Limitation: A customer must be matched successfully, and attribution is a reporting model rather than proof that an ad caused every sale.

Keep client reporting separate without buying one workspace per client

An agency needs isolated dashboards and limited client access.

  1. Create a workspace for each client and connect its accounts.
  2. Budget the combined event volume across the portfolio.
  3. On Tier 3 or 4, invite each client with the appropriate role.

Expected outcome: Each workspace can have its own integrations and team while sharing the purchased capacity.

Limitation: The owner counts toward each workspace’s seat allowance. There is no white-label branding on any current plan.

Visitor Tracking

See which client website needs attention today

Managing several sites through separate dashboards makes it easy to miss a traffic change or a broken conversion path.

  1. Add the sites you control and install each site’s tracking snippet.
  2. Use the portfolio view to spot a site whose traffic or conversions changed.
  3. Open that site’s visitor stream and examine the source and visited pages.
  4. Check the actual site before concluding that a campaign or website change caused the pattern.

Expected outcome: A portfolio view provides a starting point for investigating changes without treating each site as a separate reporting project.

Limitation: You must be able to install code on each website. Entering another company’s domain does not reveal its private analytics.

Measure enquiries without mistaking clicks for sales

A landing page generates traffic, but a contact-button click does not necessarily become a completed enquiry.

  1. Define the intended conversion: a successful form submission or a completed booking, rather than any button click.
  2. Configure the relevant event or confirmation-page tracker.
  3. Check the funnel stages leading to that action and compare source groups over a consistent period.
  4. Verify actual enquiries in your form or booking system before judging campaign value.

Expected outcome: You can distinguish interest from a completed action and investigate where visitors leave.

Limitation: External forms and checkout pages need their own supported tracking setup; a missing stage can be an instrumentation gap rather than abandonment.

What buyers report

Buyer experiences can vary with the plan, product version and workflow.

Admaxxer

Positive but limited review evidence

Three AppSumo reviews are positive. Two are brief alternative comparisons and one describes subscription-attribution goals; this does not establish a measured accuracy advantage.

External reviews are also brief

The reviewed Trustpilot page contains brief positive accounts of moving from Triple Whale. They offer little implementation detail and do not validate attribution accuracy or establish a general cost saving.

Visitor Tracking

Simple monitoring receives praise, but accuracy is not measured

The newest five visible reviews included praise for setup, real-time activity and multi-site monitoring. One reviewer missed Clicky’s spy-style immediacy. These are individual opinions, not a performance benchmark.

A billing error was acknowledged by the founder

An August buyer reported an unwanted charge. The founder said it was an account-specific billing mistake and had been refunded.

Admaxxer vs Visitor Tracking: common questions

Which product costs less for my workload?

Choose the smallest tier that covers your actual usage in each product, then add any required membership, credits or outside subscriptions. A cheaper starting price is not a saving if it leaves essential work uncovered.

Can I buy every lifetime plan shown here?

Only offers marked available have a current recorded purchase option. Sold-out plans are historical context. The merchant confirms the final price, availability and terms when you buy.

Admaxxer: Does Admaxxer send conversions back to Google Ads?

Not currently. The founder explicitly says Google server-side forwarding, Enhanced Conversions and offline uploads are unavailable. Google click-ID capture and internal reports are different capabilities.

Admaxxer: Can an affiliate website track its commissions?

Not through an affiliate commission import. It can track traffic, spend and outbound click goals, but the founder says commission postbacks are not supported.

Visitor Tracking: Does unlimited websites mean unlimited traffic?

No. Every website consumes the shared monthly pageview allowance. Count all sites together and leave capacity for busy periods.

Visitor Tracking: Does Plan 1 include a client login?

Plan 1 includes the owner account and 0 extra users. Higher plans add one extra user per additional code.

Related categories