Voice & audio production
Live

Unmixr AI lifetime deal

The Unmixr AI lifetime deal starts at $79 once for narration, transcription and dubbing tools. The main credit total is not the whole allowance: voice cloning, API use and dubbing have separate limits. This matters most when you want every video narrated in your own voice or plan to automate generation.

STARTING PRICE

$79one-timeBuy now
Table of contents

Who is Unmixr AI for?

Start with one code only for stock-voice narration after confirming the exact voices and languages available. Choose three codes as the minimum for voice cloning or the TTS API. Do not choose four solely because its headline credit count is larger: the cloned-voice budget and API allocation are smaller than that main balance, and recent buyers report access and rate-limit problems.

Suitable for

A creator who can verify the exact voice/language, tolerate review time and stay within several separate limits.

Consider another option if

A deadline-critical automation pipeline that needs a published service guarantee or unrestricted API throughput.

Unmixr AI Dialogue Studio with a multi-speaker script

What comes with the lifetime deal?

Entry purchase

$79 once; stack up to four codes.

Main voice allowance

300,000 to 2,000,000 credits per month.

Dubbing

2 to 10 hours per month, depending on code level.

Cloning starts here

Three codes at $237 once; a separate 50,000 characters per month.

Renewal

Monthly renewal on the first day; unused credits do not roll over.

Activation and refund

Redeem codes within 60 days. The offer includes a 60-day AppSumo refund period and future updates to included tier features.

PLANS AND PRICING

Unmixr AI plans and pricing

Prices and allowances are shown for each plan below.

PLAN DETAILS

Compare each plan’s price and allowance. Confirm any limit marked ‘Not specified’ before buying.

Unmixr AI plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison4 plansFor confirmed stock-voice narration1 CodeFor more narration and dubbing capacity2 CodesFirst tier for voice cloning and API3 CodesFor a larger cloning workload4 Codes
PriceUSD$79one-time$158one-time$237one-time$316one-time
BillingOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time payment
Main voice credits per month300,000credits/month600,000credits/month1,000,000credits/month2,000,000credits/month
Dubbing per month2hours/month5hours/month8hours/month10hours/month
Writing words per month300,000words/month600,000words/month1,000,000words/month2,000,000words/month
Listed GPT-4 words per month0words/monthLegacy model label from AppSumo table; current model availability needs confirmation.100,000words/monthLegacy model label from AppSumo table; current model availability needs confirmation.200,000words/monthLegacy model label from AppSumo table; current model availability needs confirmation.300,000words/monthLegacy model label from AppSumo table; current model availability needs confirmation.
Image Studio per month10images/month25images/month50images/month100images/month
Document translations per month0documents/monthSeparate document translation, not dubbing translation; Plans 3/4 list 30 MB and 100 pages per file.0documents/monthSeparate document translation, not dubbing translation; Plans 3/4 list 30 MB and 100 pages per file.2documents/monthSeparate document translation, not dubbing translation; Plans 3/4 list 30 MB and 100 pages per file.5documents/monthSeparate document translation, not dubbing translation; Plans 3/4 list 30 MB and 100 pages per file.
Cloned voice characters per month0characters/monthSeparate from headline credits. Founder January 2026 confirms 50 K/100 K.0characters/monthSeparate from headline credits. Founder January 2026 confirms 50 K/100 K.50,000characters/monthSeparate from headline credits. Founder January 2026 confirms 50 K/100 K.100,000characters/monthSeparate from headline credits. Founder January 2026 confirms 50 K/100 K.
Saved voice clones0profilesFounder February 2025 allowance; confirm current activation.0profilesFounder February 2025 allowance; confirm current activation.2profilesFounder February 2025 allowance; confirm current activation.4profilesFounder February 2025 allowance; confirm current activation.
API prebuilt voice characters per month0characters/monthJune 2025 founder-specific API limits; October 2026 confirms Tier 3/4 access but not changed quota.0characters/monthJune 2025 founder-specific API limits; October 2026 confirms Tier 3/4 access but not changed quota.200,000characters/monthJune 2025 founder-specific API limits; October 2026 confirms Tier 3/4 access but not changed quota.500,000characters/monthJune 2025 founder-specific API limits; October 2026 confirms Tier 3/4 access but not changed quota.
API characters per request0characters/requestJune 2025 documented cap; reconfirm before building a production pipeline.0characters/requestJune 2025 documented cap; reconfirm before building a production pipeline.2,000characters/requestJune 2025 documented cap; reconfirm before building a production pipeline.2,000characters/requestJune 2025 documented cap; reconfirm before building a production pipeline.
Who this tier fitsA small script workload with no need for cloning or the TTS API.More main credits and 5 monthly dubbing hours, without cloning/API requirements.Up to 50,000 cloned characters/month and two saved profiles within current documented limits.Up to 100,000 cloned characters/month and four profiles, or more dubbing capacity.
Keep in mindConfirm the voice/language first. The unlimited-project label does not remove processing limits.Do not buy this tier expecting the voice-cloning feature from the overall product description.API quotas and request size are separate. Allow for revisions and verify activation.The 2 million headline credits do not become 2 million cloned characters; rate limits still apply.
Plan notes
  • Main voice credits, cloning, API, dubbing hours and writing allowances are distinct.
  • Monthly credits do not roll over; founder says renewal is on the first day of each month.
  • Current vendor subscriptions use a different shared-credit model; the vendor explicitly says existing AppSumo plans keep their allowances.
  • Main voice credits, cloning, API, dubbing hours and writing allowances are distinct.
  • Monthly credits do not roll over; founder says renewal is on the first day of each month.
  • Current vendor subscriptions use a different shared-credit model; the vendor explicitly says existing AppSumo plans keep their allowances.
  • Main voice credits, cloning, API, dubbing hours and writing allowances are distinct.
  • Monthly credits do not roll over; founder says renewal is on the first day of each month.
  • Current vendor subscriptions use a different shared-credit model; the vendor explicitly says existing AppSumo plans keep their allowances.
  • Main voice credits, cloning, API, dubbing hours and writing allowances are distinct.
  • Monthly credits do not roll over; founder says renewal is on the first day of each month.
  • Current vendor subscriptions use a different shared-credit model; the vendor explicitly says existing AppSumo plans keep their allowances.

Select the final tier on AppSumo. The product link opens the same listing for every tier.

Costs and limits to account for

  • Voice cloning and TTS API begin at 3 codes; separate quotas apply.
  • Current subscription credit rules do not automatically apply to lifetime buyers.
  • Buyer reports include restricted voices, rate limits and inconsistent support.

The large balance does not all become cloned speech

The main plans list 1,000,000 and 2,000,000 monthly credits for three and four codes. The founder separately specifies 50,000 and 100,000 characters per month for cloned voices. That smaller counter is the relevant one if your own voice is the reason to buy.

A 40,000-character script plus a 20% revision allowance requires 48,000 characters. That fits three codes’ current cloned-voice budget. Two scripts of that size, with the same revision assumption, require 96,000 characters and fit four codes narrowly. These are planning examples, not guaranteed audio durations; repeated retakes can exceed them.

Separate counters in the cloning tiers
Allowance3 Codes4 Codes
Main credits/month1,000,000 credits2,000,000 credits
Cloned speech/month50,000 characters100,000 characters
Saved clone profiles2 profiles4 profiles
Dubbing/month8 hours10 hours

Why the new website pricing is not your lifetime allowance

The current vendor subscriptions advertise one convertible balance: 1 credit per voiceover character, 240 per transcription minute and 1,920 per dubbing minute, with cloning from that same wallet. At the bottom of that page, the vendor explicitly says existing AppSumo/LTD plans continue unchanged with their existing allowances.

The AppSumo deal has separate limits. The new subscription’s unlimited clone profiles, one-wallet conversions and broader feature access do not automatically apply to the lifetime purchase. Switching billing plans is a different purchase decision.

API access has its own limits and reliability questions

The October 2026 founder answer confirms the text-to-speech API for three and four codes; MCP is described as a roadmap priority, so it is not counted as included today. An earlier API-specific answer lists 200,000 and 500,000 prebuilt-voice characters per month, plus the separate cloned-voice allocations.

That June 2025 answer also gives a 2,000-character request cap. The latest tier-access answer does not replace those numbers with a new rate card. Confirm request size, concurrency and throttling for your planned job before connecting an unattended publishing workflow.

A May 2026 reviewer reported an approximately 14-hour API throttle and the founder said the limits would be reviewed. A later question describes a specific voice returning a rate-limit error. These are buyer reports, not a current service benchmark or proof that every voice behaves that way.

Confirm the voice, not just the voice-library total

The overview and older tier table advertise different voice and language totals, and recent buyers report that preferred expressive voices were restricted or missing. The founder says access varies by engine, language and tier, and disputes claims that included features were removed. A large total is not enough to establish access to a named voice.

OpenAI voices can use your own API key, which creates a separate provider bill. Paid add-ons, extra cloning profiles and credit purchases can also add cost; no reliable current AppSumo-specific price schedule was established. The current website’s subscription credit packs should not automatically be treated as available on the same terms for an LTD account.

For narrated slide videos, the founder says Premium, Pro and Ultra lifetime plans include the feature with 15-minute/80-slide limits; Pro and Ultra remove the watermark. The Pro Add-On removes the length cap. This is a separate restriction from long-form audio generation.

Unused credits are not a bank for a busy month

The founder confirms renewal on the first day of the month and no rollover. A project-heavy month cannot rely on saving several quiet months of credits. A July reviewer described receiving extra transcription credits from support, but an individual courtesy is not a guaranteed overage policy.

Estimate your busiest plausible month and the amount of revision work. If that workload is occasional, a short subscription or another tool may cost less than buying the highest lifetime level and still needing an add-on.

Compare a minute-based dub budget before choosing

Voicina gives all AppSumo tiers an API and prices transcription, translated speech and lip sync against one monthly pool. It may be simpler to budget a small video-localization workload, but its full dub rate is much higher than its transcription rate and its editing workflow has documented limits.

AnyToSpeech offers document-to-audio and scripted podcast workflows, with character rollover in its AppSumo FAQ, but that deal is currently sold out. A free voice preview can help evaluate pronunciation; it does not establish the commercial rights, voice selection or lifetime allowance of a paid plan.

FEATURE COMPARISON

Features, limits and paid extras

“Included” and “unlimited” can mean different things. This checklist separates full access, usage limits, add-ons and features that are not confirmed.

Feature coverage4 / 10

4 fully included · 5 limited · 0 add-on · 0 not included · 1 not confirmed. Coverage is not a quality score.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Voice & audio production: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonUnmixr AILifetime deal
Included4 features
Text-to-speechGenerate speech from supplied text; model and character allowances matter.
Included

Script narration with pitch, speed, pronunciation controls and long-form tools.

Audio editingRevise segments, pronunciation or voice settings before final export.
Included

Dialogue and timeline tools; pronunciation, pitch and pace controls.

Downloadable exportsDownload usable audio or video files in documented formats.
Included

Audio and dubbed MP4 plus TXT, DOCX, SRT/VTT transcript/subtitle exports.

Commercial useUse output or assets under the specific commercial/client licence.
Included

All AppSumo plans explicitly list commercial usage rights.

Limited5 features
Voice cloningCreate an authorized custom voice with documented consent and usage terms.
Limited

Three codes: 2 profiles and 50,000 characters/month. Four: 4 profiles and 100,000; separate cloning allowance.

Translated dubbingTranslate and voice an existing recording; duration can use a separate balance.
Limited

2,5,8 or 10 hours/month; language and voice availability must match the purchased tier.

TranscriptionConvert recordings into text, with its own duration and language limits.
Limited

Speaker-labelled transcripts and editable subtitles. Do not treat unlimited storage as unlimited processing.

Stock music and effectsAccess licensed music and sound effects for a finished production.
Limited

Background music and sound effects are listed; this does not establish a standalone stock library licence.

API or MCPConnect programmatically; included access does not imply free provider usage.
Limited

Text-to-speech API starts at three codes. October 2026 founder says MCP is still on the roadmap.

Not confirmed1 feature
Team accessGive colleagues their own access under an explicit seat entitlement.
Not confirmed

The lifetime table does not establish a team-seat or client-workspace allowance.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

USE CASES

What problems does Unmixr AI solve?

01

Keep a consistent narrator across recurring lessons

Recording every update manually interrupts a regular training-content schedule.

How to use it

  1. Choose an included stock voice, or use three/four codes and a permitted voice clone.
  2. Finalize terminology and pronunciation before generating the full lesson.
  3. Generate in sections, review delivery and download the approved audio with its script.

What this helps you do: A repeatable script-to-audio process can reduce the amount that needs manual recording.

Limitations: Clone output draws from a separate monthly allowance. A general voice-library count does not prove that the preferred voice is available on your tier.

02

Turn recorded interviews into usable transcripts and translations

Interview audio needs speaker labels, corrections and captions before it can support an article or translated video.

How to use it

  1. Upload permitted media, check speaker detection and correct proper nouns.
  2. Review the transcript and target-language script before generating the dub.
  3. Export captions, text or the dubbed media and retain your own project backup.

What this helps you do: The platform supports a connected transcript-to-dub workflow with editable text.

Limitations: Do not confuse unlimited stored projects with unlimited transcription. Several buyers reported incomplete output or access problems.

BUYER FEEDBACK

What buyers say

Buyer experiences can vary with the plan, product version and workflow.

ALTERNATIVES

Unmixr AI alternatives and comparisons

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Voice & audio production: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonUnmixr AILifetime dealAnyToSpeechLifetime offer endedVoicinaLifetime deal
Included in every compared tool1 feature
Downloadable exportsDownload usable audio or video files in documented formats.
Included

Audio and dubbed MP4 plus TXT, DOCX, SRT/VTT transcript/subtitle exports.

Included

MP3 for generated voiceovers and text for transcripts.

Included

Subtitle/text exports plus burned-in captions and dubbedMP4.

Where coverage differs4 features
Text-to-speechGenerate speech from supplied text; model and character allowances matter.
Included

Script narration with pitch, speed, pronunciation controls and long-form tools.

Included

Text, PDF and image-to-speech with downloadable MP3s.

Limited

60 credits per generated minute, or 35 with Light; shared monthly budget.

Voice cloningCreate an authorized custom voice with documented consent and usage terms.
Limited

Three codes: 2 profiles and 50,000 characters/month. Four: 4 profiles and 100,000; separate cloning allowance.

Limited

1, 3 or 10 saved clones depending on tier.

Included

Included on all AppSumo tiers; use only voices you have permission to clone.

Audio editingRevise segments, pronunciation or voice settings before final export.
Included

Dialogue and timeline tools; pronunciation, pitch and pace controls.

Included

Official paid plans now list a timeline editor for podcasts, dialogues and songs.

Limited

Caption styling and phrase regeneration exist, but October 28 founder says no pre-dub translation review, full-language reset or phrase deletion.

API or MCPConnect programmatically; included access does not imply free provider usage.
Limited

Text-to-speech API starts at three codes. October 2026 founder says MCP is still on the roadmap.

Included

MCP uses the same account limits without a separate AnyToSpeech API subscription.

Included

REST API and MCP use the same account credit balance. Live sessions stay in the web app.

Shared limitations and conditions2 features
Translated dubbingTranslate and voice an existing recording; duration can use a separate balance.
Limited

2,5,8 or 10 hours/month; language and voice availability must match the purchased tier.

Limited

Audio translation is exposed through MCP; no separately quantified lifetime dubbing quota or lip-sync entitlement is established.

Limited

Standard translated dub: 75 credits/minute/language; Fast/Light: 40. Lip sync adds 150.

TranscriptionConvert recordings into text, with its own duration and language limits.
Limited

Speaker-labelled transcripts and editable subtitles. Do not treat unlimited storage as unlimited processing.

Limited

200, 1,000 or 5,000 transcription minutes on the matching monthly plans.

Limited

2 credits/minute including speaker detection. Original-language subtitles use the same rate.

Evidence still incomplete3 features
Stock music and effectsAccess licensed music and sound effects for a finished production.
Limited

Background music and sound effects are listed; this does not establish a standalone stock library licence.

Not confirmed

Music Studio is advertised, but a reusable stock-track catalogue and its separate licences are not established.

Not confirmed

No reusable stock music/effects library licence is established.

Commercial useUse output or assets under the specific commercial/client licence.
Included

All AppSumo plans explicitly list commercial usage rights.

Included

Commercial use on outputs is included; rights to the script, source and voice still matter.

Not confirmed

Terms require rights to source media and voice consent. A specific client resale or commercial-output licence is not established.

Team accessGive colleagues their own access under an explicit seat entitlement.
Not confirmed

The lifetime table does not establish a team-seat or client-workspace allowance.

Not confirmed

Multiple voice profiles do not establish extra editors or client workspaces.

Not confirmed

Comments and review tools are shown; an exact editor-seat or client-workspace allowance is not specified.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

Podcast Generator - AnyToSpeech
Sold out
Voice & audio production

AnyToSpeech

Turn documents and scripts into spoken audio or two-speaker podcasts.

GOOD FORDocument narration and spoken versions of written content
Deal ended
Voicina subtitle editor showing a creator's video with branded yellow-highlight captions, a caption style panel for font, color and position, and captions ready in English, Spanish and Portuguese.
Live
Voice & audio production

Voicina

Transcribe recordings, add subtitles and dub videos into other languages.

GOOD FORShort multilingual training or social videos
$69 / once
AudioHero vendor illustration: Audio library
Live
Voice & audio production

AudioHero

Find licensed music and sound effects for videos, podcasts and client projects.

GOOD FORVideo editors needing music and sound effects for repeated client productions
$105 / once

BEFORE YOU BUY

Unmixr AI lifetime deal FAQs

Does one code include voice cloning?

No. The current overview and founder answers put cloning in three and four codes. Lower-tier access seen in a preview is not a purchased entitlement.

Does the main credit balance cover all cloned speech?

The AppSumo cloning allowance is separate:50,000 characters/month on 3 codes and100,000 on 4 codes.

Do credits carry into the next month?

No. The founder says unused credits do not roll over and renewal happens on the first day of the month.

Is the new shared-credit subscription model included?

The current pricing page explicitly says existing AppSumo/LTD plans retain their allowances. Do not apply the new subscription wallet to the old deal without a confirmed migration.

Is MCP included?

The October 2026 founder answer describes MCP as a roadmap priority. It confirms the text-to-speech API on tiers 3 and 4, not a shipped MCP service.

Can I use generated audio commercially?

The AppSumo table includes commercial usage rights for every code level. You remain responsible for permission to use scripts, recordings and cloned voices.

Related buying recommendations