Course creation
Live

OnlineCourseHost.com lifetime deal

The current OnlineCourseHost lifetime deal gives three course slots per code, hosted course pages and payment tools. It is materially different from older unlimited-course offers: video hosting is external and the community has its own active-contributor cap.

STARTING PRICE

$99one-timeBuy now
Table of contents

Who is OnlineCourseHost.com for?

Start with one code for up to three courses. Stack only for the real course library or separate websites you need, and include video hosting in the budget. Avoid the deal if you need an uncapped community or a seamless migration of learner progress.

Suitable for

Creators launching up to three courses with an existing video host; Small schools wanting hosted pages and unlimited student enrolments

Consider another option if

The current offer does not include native video hosting.; Course slots, websites and domains are shared code entitlements, not multiplied allowances.; The Pro community cap is 100 active contributors, not 100 new contributors every month.

Create your own online community

What comes with the lifetime deal?

Current offer

Three course slots, one website and one custom domain per code; current selector runs to ten codes.

Video

Native video hosting is excluded from this lifetime offer. Use a supported external host.

Updates and redemption

Future Pro-plan updates; redeem within 60 days. The current listing shows a 60-day refund window.

Earlier purchases

Earlier unlimited-course/video offers have different entitlements. Codes from different offers cannot simply be combined.

PLANS AND PRICING

OnlineCourseHost.com plans and pricing

Prices and allowances are shown for each plan below.

PLAN DETAILS

Compare each plan’s price and allowance. Confirm any limit marked ‘Not specified’ before buying.

OnlineCourseHost.com plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison10 plansUp to 3 course slots1 CodeUp to 6 course slots2 CodesUp to 9 course slots3 CodesUp to 12 course slots4 CodesUp to 15 course slots5 CodesUp to 18 course slots6 CodesUp to 21 course slots7 CodesUp to 24 course slots8 CodesUp to 27 course slots9 CodesUp to 30 course slots10 Codes
PriceUSD$99one-time$198one-time$297one-time$396one-time$495one-time$594one-time$693one-time$792one-time$891one-time$990one-time
BillingOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time payment
Published course slots3courses6courses9courses12courses15courses18courses21courses24courses27courses30courses
Course websites1websites2websites3websites4websites5websites6websites7websites8websites9websites10websites
Custom domains1domains2domains3domains4domains5domains6domains7domains8domains9domains10domains
StudentsUnlimitedstudentsUnlimitedstudentsUnlimitedstudentsUnlimitedstudentsUnlimitedstudentsUnlimitedstudentsUnlimitedstudentsUnlimitedstudentsUnlimitedstudentsUnlimitedstudents
Active community contributors100contributors100contributors100contributors100contributors100contributors100contributors100contributors100contributors100contributors100contributors
Who this tier fitsUse the smallest code stack covering the course library and website allocation you actually need.Use the smallest code stack covering the course library and website allocation you actually need.Use the smallest code stack covering the course library and website allocation you actually need.Use the smallest code stack covering the course library and website allocation you actually need.Use the smallest code stack covering the course library and website allocation you actually need.Use the smallest code stack covering the course library and website allocation you actually need.Use the smallest code stack covering the course library and website allocation you actually need.Use the smallest code stack covering the course library and website allocation you actually need.Use the smallest code stack covering the course library and website allocation you actually need.Use the smallest code stack covering the course library and website allocation you actually need.
Keep in mindExternal video costs and the Pro community cap remain. Confirm allocation before redemption.External video costs and the Pro community cap remain. Confirm allocation before redemption.External video costs and the Pro community cap remain. Confirm allocation before redemption.External video costs and the Pro community cap remain. Confirm allocation before redemption.External video costs and the Pro community cap remain. Confirm allocation before redemption.External video costs and the Pro community cap remain. Confirm allocation before redemption.External video costs and the Pro community cap remain. Confirm allocation before redemption.External video costs and the Pro community cap remain. Confirm allocation before redemption.External video costs and the Pro community cap remain. Confirm allocation before redemption.External video costs and the Pro community cap remain. Confirm allocation before redemption.
Plan notes
  • Three course slots per redeemed code; do not multiply slots by websites.
  • External video hosting required.
  • Founder states maximum ten codes per website; current plan selector ends at ten.
  • Pro community limit is not a monthly reset.
  • Three course slots per redeemed code; do not multiply slots by websites.
  • External video hosting required.
  • Founder states maximum ten codes per website; current plan selector ends at ten.
  • Pro community limit is not a monthly reset.
  • Three course slots per redeemed code; do not multiply slots by websites.
  • External video hosting required.
  • Founder states maximum ten codes per website; current plan selector ends at ten.
  • Pro community limit is not a monthly reset.
  • Three course slots per redeemed code; do not multiply slots by websites.
  • External video hosting required.
  • Founder states maximum ten codes per website; current plan selector ends at ten.
  • Pro community limit is not a monthly reset.
  • Three course slots per redeemed code; do not multiply slots by websites.
  • External video hosting required.
  • Founder states maximum ten codes per website; current plan selector ends at ten.
  • Pro community limit is not a monthly reset.
  • Three course slots per redeemed code; do not multiply slots by websites.
  • External video hosting required.
  • Founder states maximum ten codes per website; current plan selector ends at ten.
  • Pro community limit is not a monthly reset.
  • Three course slots per redeemed code; do not multiply slots by websites.
  • External video hosting required.
  • Founder states maximum ten codes per website; current plan selector ends at ten.
  • Pro community limit is not a monthly reset.
  • Three course slots per redeemed code; do not multiply slots by websites.
  • External video hosting required.
  • Founder states maximum ten codes per website; current plan selector ends at ten.
  • Pro community limit is not a monthly reset.
  • Three course slots per redeemed code; do not multiply slots by websites.
  • External video hosting required.
  • Founder states maximum ten codes per website; current plan selector ends at ten.
  • Pro community limit is not a monthly reset.
  • Three course slots per redeemed code; do not multiply slots by websites.
  • External video hosting required.
  • Founder states maximum ten codes per website; current plan selector ends at ten.
  • Pro community limit is not a monthly reset.

Select the final tier on AppSumo. The product link opens the same listing for every tier.

Costs and limits to account for

  • The current offer does not include native video hosting.
  • Course slots, websites and domains are shared code entitlements, not multiplied allowances.
  • The Pro community cap is 100 active contributors, not 100 new contributors every month.

Use the current deal, not an old unlimited-course review

The current listing is /products/onlinecoursehost/. Older articles may describe the separate /products/onlinecoursehostcom/ offer, which had unlimited courses and a different storage entitlement. The founder’s July explanation distinguishes those earlier campaigns from today’s three-courses-per-code deal.

The current entry plan is $99 for 3 course slots. Two codes give 6 for $198; three give 9 for $297. Plan your actual published course catalogue. A course can contain multiple lessons; the founder described up to 100 lessons in one course card.

The displayed terms say unlimited stacking, but the current purchase selector ends at ten codes and a founder answer limits one website to ten codes. Treat 30 courses at $990 as the listed maximum for one site, not a promise of unlimited courses by buying more codes.

The lifetime price does not pay for native video hosting

Course pages and non-video files are hosted, but this deal requires external video hosting. Free embeds may suit public material; paid or private training needs a provider and privacy settings that fit the teaching model. A video-host bill is an operating cost, not a missing AppSumo code.

The vendor says native hosting can be added through a discounted paid subscription, but no fixed lifetime add-on price was established. Compare the combined licence and video bill with the vendor’s subscription if native uploads are essential. Do not use the direct subscription’s unlimited-course/video description as evidence for the lifetime plan.

A hundred active contributors is not a monthly allowance

The mapped Pro plan has a 100-contributor community limit. Founder replies explain that the cap does not reset each month. Members beyond it can react but cannot contribute posts and comments in the same way; removing or banning contributors can release capacity. Unlimited student enrolment is a different allowance.

This can fit a course where only a small cohort participates, but it is a poor assumption for an expanding paid discussion community. The current Pro subscription comparison also lists three rooms, one year of community history and ten custom pages. Additional codes are documented as course/site capacity, not an automatic increase in those Pro community limits.

Check payment type and migration losses before moving

The vendor advertises no platform percentage fee. Stripe and PayPal still charge their own processing costs, and tax services may be separate. The founder confirms Stripe for subscriptions and one-time payments; PayPal currently supports one-time payments only. A PayPal logo is therefore not enough for a PayPal membership business.

Migration requires course-content re-upload rather than a complete automated transfer. The founder says learner progress is not preserved, although student enrolments can be imported from a list. Tell existing students what changes and keep a record of their progress before planning a switch. Course and community subscription bundling was also not supported in the checked answer.

Check the limits behind AI and SCORM labels

AI Creator and Student Assistants appear in the lifetime table. A precise reset period, usage ceiling and paid top-up schedule are not specified; do not assume unlimited generation. File upload also should not be read as an automatic document-to-complete-course workflow.

SCORM support is shown and the mapped Pro pricing lists five imports. Confirm how an updated package or multiple versions count before migrating a large SCORM library. If the main job is producing new SCORM training, compare Mini Course Generator or Open eLMS separately from the school that hosts it.

FEATURE COMPARISON

Features, limits and paid extras

“Included” and “unlimited” can mean different things. This checklist separates full access, usage limits, add-ons and features that are not confirmed.

Feature coverage3 / 8

3 fully included · 3 limited · 0 add-on · 0 not included · 2 not confirmed. Coverage is not a quality score.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Course creation: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonOnlineCourseHost.comLifetime deal
Included3 features
Course builderPages and course organization
Included

Hosted courses with video embeds, text, downloads, audio and assignments.

Custom domainBranded publishing
Included

One custom domain per code, with code allocation across sites.

CollaboratorsAdditional author accounts
Included

Unlimited administrator accounts are listed.

Limited3 features
Interactive learningQuestions and activities
Limited

Quizzes, certificates and student badges are included; gamified learning paths were not confirmed.

AI authoringOperation-specific generation usage
Limited

AI Creator and Student Assistants are included; exact monthly usage allowance is not stated.

SCORMLMS interoperability scope
Limited

The offer lists SCORM support; the mapped Pro plan allows five imports.

Not confirmed2 features
MCP connectionConversational authoring
Not confirmed

No lifetime MCP access was established.

Enterprise API and SSOFeatures outside the lifetime plan
Not confirmed

Enterprise SSO and automation entitlements are not established for this offer.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

USE CASES

What problems does OnlineCourseHost.com solve?

01

Sell a small course library without managing WordPress

You have teaching videos and downloads ready but need a hosted school, checkout and student access.

How to use it

  1. Create course containers and arrange lessons, quizzes and downloads.
  2. Embed videos from the external provider you already use.
  3. Connect your supported payment provider and check the enrolment flow.

What this helps you do: One code can cover a three-course launch with hosted school pages and student management.

Limitations: This is not an all-included video bill. The source video host’s privacy, playback and delivery costs still matter.

02

Split a brand portfolio across separate schools

You want separate domains for different audiences but do not want to overbuy course capacity.

How to use it

  1. List the courses needed under each domain.
  2. Allocate codes to websites before redemption.
  3. Confirm the resulting course allowance for each site with support.

What this helps you do: Additional codes can be concentrated on one school or allocated to separate websites.

Limitations: Three codes do not create three sites with nine courses each. The founder’s example is three sites with three courses each, or nine courses on one site.

BUYER FEEDBACK

What buyers say

Buyer experiences can vary with the plan, product version and workflow.

Compare costs for your course and community model

Skillplate includes video storage and streaming capacity, but its standard plans take a platform commission and its current community implementation uses Discord. OnlineCourseHost can suit a low-maintenance hosted school with external video and a modest discussion group; Skillplate can suit a video-heavy course business that budgets its commission.

CourseGlade and Academy LMS place the school on WordPress. That can offer more control over hosting and integrations, while transferring maintenance and backup responsibility to you. Neither licence automatically migrates every student-progress record or eliminates payment-provider charges.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Course creation: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonOnlineCourseHost.comLifetime dealMini Course GeneratorLifetime dealAcademy LMSLifetime deal
Included in every compared tool2 features
Course builderPages and course organization
Included

Hosted courses with video embeds, text, downloads, audio and assignments.

Included

Course pages, sections and interactive learning content.

Included

Lessons, chapters, prerequisites and content drip are advertised.

Custom domainBranded publishing
Included

One custom domain per code, with code allocation across sites.

Included

Branding and supported custom-domain publishing are part of the offer.

Included

Self-hosted WordPress runs on the domain you supply.

Where coverage differs2 features
Interactive learningQuestions and activities
Limited

Quizzes, certificates and student badges are included; gamified learning paths were not confirmed.

Included

Quiz and interactive content building tools, with review needed for generated answers.

Included

Quizzes, assignments, certificates and learner engagement features are listed.

CollaboratorsAdditional author accounts
Included

Unlimited administrator accounts are listed.

Limited

The ninth code adds one colleague alongside the admin; it does not increase the eighth-level AI balance.

Included

Multi-instructor support and course management roles are listed.

Shared limitations and conditions2 features
AI authoringOperation-specific generation usage
Limited

AI Creator and Student Assistants are included; exact monthly usage allowance is not stated.

Limited

Monthly AI allowance and operation-specific consumption.

Limited

AI course creation is included; provider billing and exact usage allowances are not established.

SCORMLMS interoperability scope
Limited

The offer lists SCORM support; the mapped Pro plan allows five imports.

Limited

Higher AppSumo tiers include SCORM capabilities; confirm required import/export workflow before purchase.

Limited

SCORM import is advertised; package versions and detailed tracking compatibility need confirmation.

Evidence still incomplete2 features
MCP connectionConversational authoring
Not confirmed

No lifetime MCP access was established.

Included

Official MCP guide says access is free with every account; assistant plan limitations remain.

Not confirmed

No documented lifetime MCP entitlement was established.

Enterprise API and SSOFeatures outside the lifetime plan
Not confirmed

Enterprise SSO and automation entitlements are not established for this offer.

Not included

REST API, learner SSO, widgets and Intercom app remain enterprise exclusions.

Not confirmed

Webhooks are included, but full external API scope is not established.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

Mini Course Generator product interface supplied on AppSumo
Live
Course creation

Mini Course Generator

Turn your training material into short interactive courses.

GOOD FORCoaches turning their own training material into short courses
$99 / once
Build richer courses faster
Live
Course creation

Academy LMS

Build and sell online courses on your WordPress website.

GOOD FORWordPress site owners who need assessments and multi-instructor courses
$59 / once
Build and organize courses with drag-and-drop ease
Live
Course creation

CourseGlade LMS

Add courses, quizzes, assignments and certificates to WordPress.

GOOD FOROne WordPress school needing graded courses and certificates
$59 / once

BEFORE YOU BUY

OnlineCourseHost.com lifetime deal FAQs

Does one code provide unlimited courses?

No. The current offer provides three course slots per code. Older unlimited-course campaigns were different offers.

Do three codes provide nine courses on every website?

No. The founder describes three sites with three courses each, or all three codes on one site with nine courses. Do not multiply the total course allowance by the website allowance.

Is video hosting included?

Not native video hosting in the current lifetime offer. Use a supported external host or ask about the separate paid native-hosting subscription.

Does the community contributor limit reset each month?

No. The founder says it is not monthly. A hundred active contributors is a community participation cap, separate from unlimited enrolled students.

Will my existing students keep their course progress after migration?

The founder says progress is not transferred. Support can import enrolments from a list, but course content is re-uploaded and progress needs a separate plan.

Related buying recommendations