Client portals
Live

FuseBase lifetime deal

The FuseBase lifetime deal gives clients a place to access shared documents and work with your team. Count staff logins, client accounts and separate portals before choosing a code stack. A plan can have enough storage and still lack the access or branding you need.

STARTING PRICE

$79one-timeBuy now
Table of contents

Who is FuseBase for?

One code is a candidate for a solo operator with one client portal. Move up when a specific seat, portal or usage limit is too small. If clients must see your branding, start the price comparison at five codes; if you need FuseBase Work, start at ten. Existing owners should confirm their upgrade entitlement before buying another stack.

Suitable for

Service teams that repeatedly share files and updates with clients who need separate access.

Consider another option if

A simple file-sharing job that existing folders already handle, or a branded portal service budgeted at fewer than five codes.

FuseBase product workspace overview

What comes with the lifetime deal?

Entry price

$79 once

White-label

Starts at five codes in the currently visible feature table

FuseBase Work

Shown at ten codes

Usage

AI requests, automation credits and transcription hours are separate

Legacy accounts

Confirm mapping with support; old and new code counts need not have identical limits

Redemption

Redeem within 60 days; code stacking is allowed under the offer.

PLANS AND PRICING

FuseBase plans and pricing

Prices and allowances are shown for each plan below.

PLAN DETAILS

Compare each plan’s price and allowance. Confirm any limit marked ‘Not specified’ before buying.

FuseBase plans and limits · USD
Plan comparison10 plans1 code2 codes3 codes4 codes5 codes6 codes7 codes8 codes9 codes10 codes
PriceUSD$79one-time$158one-time$237one-time$316one-time$395one-time$474one-time$553one-time$632one-time$711one-time$790one-time
BillingOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time paymentOne-time payment
Users131012141618192250
Workspaces50100200250300350400450500Not specified
Client portals1portals5portals15portals20portals30portals35portals40portals50portals75portals100portals
Client accounts5accounts25accounts75accounts100accounts125accounts150accounts175accounts200accounts300accountsUnlimitedaccounts
Front-end apps5apps10apps15apps20apps50apps60apps70apps80apps90apps100apps
Active full-stack apps1apps2apps3apps4apps5apps6apps7apps8apps9apps10apps
Storage50GB100GB400GB450GB500GB550GB600GB700GB800GB2,000GB
OCR records1,500records3,000records6,000records7,000records8,000records9,000records10,500records12,000records13,500records20,000records
AI agents5agents8agents20agents25agents50agents60agents70agents80agents90agentsUnlimitedagents
Transcription5hours/month10hours/month25hours/month30hours/month35hours/month40hours/month45hours/month50hours/month75hours/month200hours/month
Automation credits1,000credits/month5,000credits/month15,000credits/month20,000credits/month25,000credits/month35,000credits/month45,000credits/month55,000credits/month65,000credits/month200,000credits/month
AI requests1,000requests/month2,500requests/month10,000requests/month15,000requests/month50,000requests/month55,000requests/month60,000requests/month65,000requests/month70,000requests/month100,000requests/month
Workspaces50workspaces100workspaces200workspaces250workspaces300workspaces350workspaces400workspaces450workspaces500workspacesUnlimitedworkspaces
Who this tier fitsOne operator with a single client portal. Staff seats: 1. Client portals: 1.A small team with several separate client portals. Staff seats: 3. Client portals: 5.An agency with a larger roster of separate client spaces. Staff seats: 10. Client portals: 15.A team that has exceeded the three-code staff or portal limits. Staff seats: 12. Client portals: 20.A client service that requires its own branding. Staff seats: 14. Client portals: 30.A branded service that needs more client or staff capacity than five codes. Staff seats: 16. Client portals: 35.A branded service with more portals or recurring automation than six codes. Staff seats: 18. Client portals: 40.A larger portal roster or media archive than seven codes can support. Staff seats: 19. Client portals: 50.An agency exceeding eight-code staff, portal or client capacity. Staff seats: 22. Client portals: 75.A large team needing FuseBase Work or the highest displayed allowances. Staff seats: 50. Client portals: 100.
Keep in mindCheck the client-account limit: a portal serving several contacts can fill it before storage runs out.Confirm both staff seats and client-account capacity; more portals do not give unlimited guest access.This stack still excludes white-label branding; do not buy it for a branded portal service.Compare the next code’s price if white-label is likely to be needed soon; it begins at five.First check that your client roster fits; branding alone does not remove portal or monthly usage caps.Use the six-code allowance for the limit you actually exceed; it does not add FuseBase Work.Transcription hours remain capped separately from AI and automation credits.Allow for media storage as well as portal count before moving an existing client archive.Compare the ten-code feature requirements before choosing this stack solely for more storage.Unlimited clients and agents do not remove the portal, storage, transcription or monthly usage caps.
Plan notes
  • White-label and managed apps not included.
  • FuseBase Work not included.
  • AI requests, automation credits and transcription are separate allowances.
  • White-label and managed apps not included.
  • FuseBase Work not included.
  • AI requests, automation credits and transcription are separate allowances.
  • White-label and managed apps not included.
  • FuseBase Work not included.
  • AI requests, automation credits and transcription are separate allowances.
  • White-label and managed apps not included.
  • FuseBase Work not included.
  • AI requests, automation credits and transcription are separate allowances.
  • White-label and managed apps included.
  • FuseBase Work not included.
  • AI requests, automation credits and transcription are separate allowances.
  • White-label and managed apps included.
  • FuseBase Work not included.
  • AI requests, automation credits and transcription are separate allowances.
  • White-label and managed apps included.
  • FuseBase Work not included.
  • AI requests, automation credits and transcription are separate allowances.
  • White-label and managed apps included.
  • FuseBase Work not included.
  • AI requests, automation credits and transcription are separate allowances.
  • White-label and managed apps included.
  • FuseBase Work not included.
  • AI requests, automation credits and transcription are separate allowances.
  • White-label and managed apps included.
  • FuseBase Work included.
  • AI requests, automation credits and transcription are separate allowances.

Select the final tier on AppSumo. The product link opens the same listing for every tier.

Costs and limits to account for

  • White-label and managed apps start at five codes in the current offer.
  • FuseBase Work is shown at ten codes.
  • External AI-provider costs and separate usage counters need budgeting.

Which code count fits your clients?

Start with three counts: staff who need internal access, client contacts who need accounts, and projects or clients that need separate portals. Workspaces, portals and people are different allowances. For example, a portal serving several contacts uses more client accounts without necessarily requiring several portals.

Once those counts fit, check the features you need. The AppSumo table includes white-label and managed apps from five codes; older articles describing a lower threshold should not determine a new purchase. The examples below assume that storage, client-account counts and usage also fit.

Illustrative requirements
Business requirementCapacity starting pointImportant condition
3 staff and 4 separate portals2 codesDoes not include the current five-code white-label entitlement.
10 staff and 12 portals3 codesChoose at least five codes if white-label is required.
50 staff and 80 portals10 codesStill check AI, storage and automation consumption.

AI requests, automation credits and transcription hours

Budget AI requests, automation credits and transcription hours separately. A monthly client-report process may run out of AI requests even while automation credits remain; unused transcription hours cannot be assumed to pay for either.

Record the calls and steps needed for one representative report before multiplying by the number of clients. Include revisions and retries in that estimate. The public material does not give a dependable conversion from every workflow action to credits, and a large agent allowance does not establish that outside AI-provider usage is included.

Branding, AI providers and existing licences

Before enabling an AI workflow, confirm which service account pays for its model calls and where you can see that bill. The included automation and AI-request allowances do not establish free outside model usage. No dependable universal external-AI charge can be added to the licence price from the published details.

Existing owners should ask support to map their current codes and quote any necessary upgrade before buying again. Keep the original entitlement with that answer: an older code allocation does not automatically have the limits in a new offer table.

The offer maps code ranges to named plans and describes future-plan mapping. A feature later added to the vendor’s highest subscription is included only if the applicable deal mapping covers it. Do not pay for a large stack solely on the assumption that every future feature will follow.

FEATURE COMPARISON

Features, limits and paid extras

“Included” and “unlimited” can mean different things. This checklist separates full access, usage limits, add-ons and features that are not confirmed.

Feature coverage1 / 5

1 fully included · 4 limited · 0 add-on · 0 not included · 0 not confirmed. Coverage is not a quality score.

IncludedLimitedPaid add-onNot includedNot confirmed

Features are grouped by documented coverage. “Not confirmed” means the evidence is incomplete, not that a feature is absent.

Client portals: documented features and conditions
FEATURESFeature comparisonFuseBaseLifetime deal
Included1 feature
Documents and knowledgeOrganize shared information.
Included

Shared documents and workspace organization are part of the product.

Limited4 features
Client portalsSeparate spaces for client collaboration.
Limited

Portal count and client-account allowances vary by code count.

White-label brandingRemove or replace vendor branding.
Limited

Current AppSumo feature cells show white-label starting at five codes.

AutomationWorkflow allowance and usage conditions.
Limited

Monthly automation credits are separate from AI requests.

AI agentsAgent capacity and model dependencies.
Limited

Agent capacity depends on code count; external model costs are not established as included.

Check each product’s plan notes for tier limits and additional costs. Feature coverage is not a quality rating.

USE CASES

What problems does FuseBase solve?

01

Give each client a clear place to find work

Clients ask for files and updates again when the latest version is buried in an email thread. A portal is useful if those repeated requests are already taking staff time.

How to use it

  1. List the clients who need separate spaces and the people who need staff access; compare both with the plan limits.
  2. Put the current project documents and instructions in the intended portal, then invite only that client’s contacts.
  3. Check what a client can see before adding confidential files or inviting the next client.

What this helps you do: Clients have an identified place to find the current material, while staff can keep each client’s access separate.

Limitations: A client account is not a staff seat or a separate portal. White-label branding also needs the appropriate code stack.

02

Check the cost of a recurring client-report workflow

A monthly report may use stored documents, AI requests and automation. The number of clients alone will not tell you how much allowance it needs.

How to use it

  1. Write down the documents, output and app actions required for one report; confirm that the specific actions are supported.
  2. For an initial report, record the automation and AI counters before and after, including any retries or revisions.
  3. Use that observed consumption to estimate the next reporting cycle and check any separate model-provider charge.

What this helps you do: You have a per-report estimate to compare with the monthly allowances before committing the whole client roster.

Limitations: The published terms do not define an automation-credit cost that applies to every report. Check permissions and outputs before using the workflow with client information.

BUYER FEEDBACK

What buyers say

Buyer experiences can vary with the plan, product version and workflow.

A client portal or your existing shared workspace?

Keep your shared folders and task list if clients can already find the right documents and staff are not spending time chasing access or versions. A portal becomes a more useful purchase when several client relationships need separate, maintained spaces.

When comparing portals, price the same staff access, client access, number of portals and branding. Include the time needed to organize existing files and invite clients. A lower-priced plan with no white-label access is not equivalent to a branded service if that is what you promise clients.

BEFORE YOU BUY

FuseBase lifetime deal FAQs

Does one code include white-label?

No. The currently visible AppSumo feature cells show white-label and managed apps beginning at five codes.

Are automation credits and AI requests interchangeable?

No. They are separate monthly allowances. The offer does not establish one universal conversion into completed business tasks.

Is FuseBase Work included in every tier?

The current feature table shows it at ten codes, not the lower code levels.

Will my older codes have the same limits?

Do not assume that. Ask support to confirm your existing entitlement and any upgrade mapping.

Does unlimited agents mean free unlimited AI use?

No. An agent allowance does not establish included external model usage or remove other monthly limits.

Can I stack more than ten codes?

The offer allows further stacking and describes incremental staff, guest, storage, OCR and portal allowances beyond ten codes. Confirm the exact account mapping with support before purchasing beyond the ten displayed plan levels.

Related buying recommendations